We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stowe Miniloft #2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessie S
2 reviews
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place was super clean and modern, except a little smaller than is in the picture. We only had 4 adults so it was perfect. I booked the place for the view from the room with the whole wall made of glass. And it's exactly how it is so you literally wake up feeling like you are in the forest. There is a small lake right behind the loft and it was super nice and beautiful. The time for check in and out is very strict so if you want a late check in after 6pm it need to be arranged in advance and there is extra cost. Overall, it is a lovely place and worth going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela d
1 review
“Amazing glass house! ”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The location is perfect! Secluded in the woods where you can hike and eventually lead up to a public beach. Short driving distance to both the centre-ville and the mont tremblant resort.
The winner is waking up in the morning with the glass walls, it really mkes you feel like you are one with nature!
I am already looking to go bck again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fariz W
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Well worth the money”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Th miniloft is great for family bonding and for those who seek quietness. The resort is very close so you have the luxury of both quietness at your miniloft and then the party atmosphere at the resort

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick G
2 reviews
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

we stay 2 nights over there for the weekend....really quiet place with a nice cycling path just on the side....i would not hesitate to go back next time....5 peoples and we had enough space...Communication with the owner was really easy and doesn't take long to respond to our request....the price was affordable .....highly recommended!!! A+++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston22...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Spent two nights at the mini-loft with my wife. The location is very quiet and peaceful. We had planned to bike, with there being direct access to La Petit Train du Nord, however it was a little cool so we settled for walks instead. The accommodation is a little smaller than it looks in the photos, but it is very well equipped and very clean. The property manager, M. Lemay, was very nice and met us upon our arrival to explain everything. We really enjoyed our stay, but found the price a little steep after the insurance and cleaning fees are added.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace & quiet
Liked least: Price
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing