We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Lac Gauthier (less 1km from cottage)
Mont Tremblant Ski Resort
Mont Tremblant GOLF Le Diable
Casino Mont Tremblant
Spa Scandinave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Farid T
2 reviews
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We were 3 couples who stayed at this cottage, we absolutely loved our stay. We had plenty of room and nothing was missing(dishes, utensils ,towels). The cottage is in a very beautiful and quiet location, we were visited by deer every day of our stay :)
The owner of the property lives nearby and is always ready to help you with any issues or to provide you with anything you need.
Thanks for a great weekend. We will be coming back for sure :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Multiple Fire Places with everything you need to make a great fire
Liked least: There is only a bath tub in the second bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you Farid, you are welcome to come back anytime. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
586Tania
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful quiet place”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

House in a forest, with all amenities, very clean and comfortable, balsamic air - perfect place to relax - walk around, swim in forest lakes, visit parks and go along picturesque trails. Thank you so much Chantal for your warm welcome and care! We are dreaming to come back and have a longer stay.
Tatiana.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments. It was a pleasure to host you in our property. You are welcome to come back anytime.
Best regards
Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redstar44
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rustic charm and privacy just 20 minutes from Tremblant”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to stay with family, friends and/or pooches. We were greeted upon our late arrival by a next-door neighbor who explained all we needed to know--from the closest grocery stores to the quickest routes to x-country skiing.
The chalet was amply stocked with every pot, pan and utensil one would need (even ample firewood and kindling). On our next to last day, Chantal left us a nice sampligift basket featuring the local wines and cheeses.
A great place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private setting just minutes from the mountain
Liked least: Didn't have any complaints at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Papashak
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful winter getaway”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Secluded, cozy, and spacious chalet not far from Mont Tremblant. Excellent owners: warm, hospitable and caring. In sum, a wonderful winter get-away well worth the value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for the money
Liked least: No wi-fi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to welcome you and your family in our chalet. You are welcome to come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2014
It was a pleasure to welcome you guys at our chalet. You are welcome to come back anytime! Thank you for the great picture!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 78
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing