We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful week!”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront
house in the evening Dock
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Waterfront
house in the evening
Dock
Hot tub
Living room, with gas fireplace
Dining room, with large table
Kitchen
Family room with 60' TV & fireplace
Games room
Stairs to family room
Overlook next to an upstairs bedroom
Upstairs master bedroom
Upstairs master washroom
Downstairs Bedroom
Basement washroom
Basement Bedroom
Second Basement bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cathy G
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A wonderful week!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently rented this Chalet for our extended family to celebrate my mom's 90th birthday. The Chalet was perfect for our group, spacious, loads of bedrooms, loads of bathrooms, a huge communal dining area, great kitchen and deck. We travelled to Quebec from all over the continent and were not disappointed. The Tremblant area is fantastic, restaurants, shops and plenty of golf and sightseeing to keep everyone busy. Communication with the owner was easy and reliable, I would not hesitate to recommend this property. One thing to bear in mind is that the lake/dock is accessed from a footpath.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RowlfCana...
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and Comfortable Experience”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable Chalet in a great location. We traveled with a group of friends to enjoy some skiing at Tremblant. The property is private and allows space for snowshoeing and hiking. We had a great ski/run trail just a few minutes from the property. The drive to the ski hill was quick and easy.

The Chalet itself is extremely comfortable - we loved the hot tub and the comfortable bed rooms as well as the fact that most bedrooms had a private bathroom! There was a shared living room space downstairs and a shared "TV area" upstairs with a wonderful 60 inch TV! There was also a fun selection of movies. The WIFI was great as was the sonos music system. The hot tub is very comfortable and well maintained. The kitchen is well stocked and has modern appliances - including a dishwasher. It was also nice to have the washer and dryer on the bottom floor.

All the booking/payment was very straightforward and friendly.

Overall we had a great experience and would definitely recommend this chalet. Everyone in our group had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandu_BD
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
“The "space" is such a luxury”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a wonderful time in this spectacular property. Our family of 16 (12 adults, 4 children) spent 3 nights there, everyone had their own room and bathroom.
The cottage is perfectly located only 10 minutes to Tremblant village. The house and kitchen were very well stocked with just about everything we could need, the beds were amazingly comfortable! The "space" is such a luxury.
Le lac est propre et très paisible, et en profiter en canots fut très agréable. Endroit magnifique pour un séjour reposant.
Thank you from Gatineau, QC

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cantley
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing