We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful family condo with stunning views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Deer mother and kid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lisa M
1 review
“Beautiful family condo with stunning views”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had a wonderful time. Unfortunately, the spa was closed for most of our stay, so we were only able to enjoy the spa for one day. Otherwise, a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalin C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay close to mountain”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great place and views. Enjoyed our stay there. 10 mins from skiing. Well stocked kitchen. Made some great meals at home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parifahr
Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mini vacation at a nice condo at the scenic Mont Tremblant”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo is located within short driving distance from the village and all the activities, beautiful scenery everywhere and swimming pools in walking distance. Brian responded to my questions promptly from the beginning when we were planning our trip, very helpful.

We enjoyed our stay very much, the condo is cozy and comfortable. We will definitely consider going back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jameslamo...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great condo excellent service from owner”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at Brian's condo over March break and skied for the week. The condo is very comfortable and well equipped. Short walk to a very nice little spa was a bonus. I had a couple of questions and Brian was really fast to respond with good advice. We really enjoyed our stay and will hopefully come back. Thanks Brian

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing