We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Deer mother and kid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angela D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in March and it was fantastic. The place was bigger than expected, very clean and fully equipped. Booking was fast and easy process. Brian answered all of our question and in a timely manner. Even though we did not meet him, he stayed in touch to make sure everything was to our liking.

Thank you for letting us enjoy the condo for the weekend. We will definitely be coming back in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmarinics
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations and close to ski slopes”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This condo was everything we needed and more. We traveled to Mont-Tremblant with our four children to ski and had a great time. This condo is five minutes from the slopes. It is spacious, clean, well-stocked, has a fireplace and just a overall feeling of good quality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeLon...
Long Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay near Mont-Tremblant resort”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Brian was extremely helpful through the whole process. The condo was very clean and comfortable to stay in. We had an at home experience while still being very close to a great resort.

There was a full kitchen (with all the dishes and utensils) and dining area which we used for breakfast and snacks. There were so many great restaurants nearby that we wound up eating our dinners out every night (but could have eaten in without problem).

We have an older dog (poodle mix, no sheading) that Brian was very kind to let us bring. It made the experience great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great condition of the property
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice two bedroom condo; plenty of usable room”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Condo was well equipped and maintained and clean. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils, dishes, pots and pans, coffee maker, toaster, etc. Outside grill was awesome. Washer and dryer were full size. Bathrooms were modern and sparkled. The entire unit needed dusting but that was probably due to time between rentals. The queen and double beds were comfortable and firm; linens were good quality. Grounds around condo were beautiful. Fast internet.

Negatives - the so called 'sofa bed' was totally unusable. TOTALLY. The metal springs poked through the mattress.This put us in a bit of a bind because we needed the sleeping space. Ended up sleeping on sofa. Also, rental claimed a shuttle bus but it did not exist. One member of our party required its services and had to be driven to the village every time. The shuttle bus schedule should be noted in the rental agreement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space
Liked least: lack of shuttle bus
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thanks for the feedback! Housekeep verified the sofa bed recently, it was a metal frame, that support the mattress, broke. It should be a minor repair. Sorry about that!

In the agreement and responded message, we noted that there is no shuttle bus during summer, only during ski season.

Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
464Julie
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely place!”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Absolutely loved the place!! Very clean, with modern amenities. Brian is very accommodating and nice. Highlight of our trip was we were able to have a close encounter with 2 deers! Found both crossing the road right across the pool area! My 2 daughters totally had a blast. Will definitely come back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing