We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lots of room and great view away from the bustle”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Venture78...
1 review
“Lots of room and great view away from the bustle”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We (a family of 4) spent a very nice weekend here. The condo is within walking distance of Mt. Tremblant village but - compared to the bustle of the resort - it is very quiet. The 2 bedroom with large living room layout gave everyone lots of room to relax and the well-outfitted kitchen and BBQ allowed us to save $ by cooking most of our own meals. We would gladly rent here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FancyToes
Warren, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful location in Mont Tremblant”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect condo for our ski vacation. Clean, comfortable beds, nicely appointed kitchen, cozy living space. Shuttle stop is steps from condo and provided a convenient ride to village and slopes. We liked being so close to everything without being in the middle of the tourist area. The owner was very helpful as we planned our trip and to answer questions after we arrived. Would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairmont5
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spectacular views.”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The past reviews are accurate. We would only suggest bringing beach towels for the pool. Fabulous stay and very convenient.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
etlewis
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for Ironman 70.3 World Championship. Excellent location since it was difficult to get around with a car that week-end. Beautiful view of lake from living room window. Lots of hiking trails and the development is very quiet.
Would definetly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: shower in 2nd bathroom very small
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
withmycof...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A perfect location for a perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We just got back from Mt. Tremblant after staying in this condo for a week with my husband and two young children (ages 5 and 8).

What we loved about it:
- Location - upper level unit (no one brave us), on a hill (beautiful views), far enough from the village to be away from the noises and music (the Blues Fest was on and my kids go to bed by 8:00, so it was nice since the music was on until 10:00), but close enough to walk (and we did a few times)
- the condo itself - basically a comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen and linens and towels, even hair dryer. There is also a washer and a dryer which came in handy as well. The living / dinning room area is very spacious and comfortable. It is very clean and well kept. The beds and linens are clean and comfortable as well. And one more option that not many condos have - AC
- the owners - Anick was very kind and pleasant to deal with and great at returning my phone calls even during our satay. She made sure that we were comfortable and everything was OK.
- the grounds - nice path running behind the condo takes you around the complex. Heated pool and my favourite the warm tub (which my kids loved) and a hot tub (which I loved). Shuttle bus takes you to the village and back (every 30 minutes on the weekends and every 45 minutes during the week)

Good to know things for families:
- the two-bed bedroom is on the first floor and the master is on the 2nd floor. It was no problem for us, but families with small kids may want to take that into consideration
- even though shampoo and conditioner are provided, if you are coming for a week bring your own
- since there is a washer and dryer, bring Tide Pods for your laundry (they worked great when I washed towels and bathing suits after visiting the pool)
- the shuttle runs every 45 minutes during the week and if there are a lot of people it takes up to 30 minutes to get to the condo, as it seems to be the last stop, we ended up either walking or driving to the village during the week
- bring your own food and everything else you need - it is very expensive to shop in the village (even if it's just sugar)
- since it is summer, it didn't make much difference, but the condo is heated by board-heating and floor-heating and there are thermostats everywhere. I have no experience with that, so it was confusing to us at first as we weren't sure how to control the AC (it is on the unit itself)

Overall a great condo, great location and great views. Would definitely rent it again and most certainly recommend it to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing