We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
151
138
41
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
138
41
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel restaurant free parking across the street mussels room service live entertainment both dinner and breakfast room was clean two nights best hotel in town nice hotel electrical outlets new brunswick business trip nova scotia king room we've stayed your luggage
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This town is what we call a pass through town, meaning you use it as a stopping point to get from A to B. The outside of the hotel is no indication of the inside as it is one of the nicer lobbies I have been in. Now the rest of the hotel is very basic, but the rooms are spacious (stayed in a suite) and it was quite even though we were right next to the elevators. I found the staff to be both friendly and very accommodating even when there is a problem. The gentleman that helped us was both patient and empathic to our problem and was able to resolve it with little effort on our behalf which was appreciated. There isn't much of a view other then a very beautiful church near by and the parking lot for the hotel is across the street in a lot. WARNING: there is NO security so make sure you do not store anything in your car overnight. I would return to this location again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heumanntouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Staff are lovely! Helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and both bathroom and room were clean. Good bed linen and comfortable bed. Good location. Room service was tasty. Overall a very good hotel stay!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed twice at this hotel, once going out to PEI , once coming back . Originally we were going to stay one night going through , but when we looked at the golf package, decided another night and golf was the way to go.
You get the room , a round of golf ( 2) with cart, breakfast coupons, box lunch for the course(2) a sleeve of balls each, tees .. All for $199 ..fantastic!

Room Tip: 4th floor is quieter
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kerry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The room was the cleanest I've seen in a very long time. The staff was awesome, speaking English as well as French. The bar and restaurant are inviting and a great place for a business meeting or a celebration get-together. We will definitely stay at Four Points again.

Room Tip: The Rooms with a walk-in shower are corner suites and very spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Wonderful, accommodating staff. The rooms appear to have been upgraded since our last visit. Don't let the dated exterior fool you. We had no issues during our stay and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentFlier810745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews