We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well run property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Edmundston
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 16 September 2017

This hotel is on a hill which makes for weird parking and walking but is clearly a well-managed property and all the staff were helpful and friendly in resolving any problems. Rooms were very clean, spacious and bright. Service was spot-on.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cubatan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

This town is what we call a pass through town, meaning you use it as a stopping point to get from A to B. The outside of the hotel is no indication of the inside as it is one of the nicer lobbies I have been in. Now the rest of the hotel is very basic, but the rooms are spacious (stayed in a suite) and it was quite even though we were right next to the elevators. I found the staff to be both friendly and very accommodating even when there is a problem. The gentleman that helped us was both patient and empathic to our problem and was able to resolve it with little effort on our behalf which was appreciated. There isn't much of a view other then a very beautiful church near by and the parking lot for the hotel is across the street in a lot. WARNING: there is NO security so make sure you do not store anything in your car overnight. I would return to this location again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heumanntouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Staff are lovely! Helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and both bathroom and room were clean. Good bed linen and comfortable bed. Good location. Room service was tasty. Overall a very good hotel stay!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed twice at this hotel, once going out to PEI , once coming back . Originally we were going to stay one night going through , but when we looked at the golf package, decided another night and golf was the way to go.
You get the room , a round of golf ( 2) with cart, breakfast coupons, box lunch for the course(2) a sleeve of balls each, tees .. All for $199 ..fantastic!

Room Tip: 4th floor is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kerry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The room was the cleanest I've seen in a very long time. The staff was awesome, speaking English as well as French. The bar and restaurant are inviting and a great place for a business meeting or a celebration get-together. We will definitely stay at Four Points again.

Room Tip: The Rooms with a walk-in shower are corner suites and very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edmundston
9.2 km away
Days Inn Edmundston
Days Inn Edmundston
#2 of 10 in Edmundston
1,516 reviews
2.1 km away
Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel
1.9 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 10 in Edmundston
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Travelodge Edmundston
Travelodge Edmundston
#8 of 10 in Edmundston
361 reviews
9.1 km away
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
#6 of 6 in Edmundston
98 reviews
30.1 km away
Hotel 1212
Hotel 1212
#1 of 1 in Degelis
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston

Address: 100 Rice St, Edmundston, New Brunswick E3V 1T4, Canada (Formerly Clarion Hotel and Conference Centre)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Edmundston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Edmundston
#2 Romantic Hotel in Edmundston
Price Range: $119 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located downtown. •Shopping, dining room, pool, conference rooms •Wireless Internet included in your stay (Wi-Fi) •Non smoking hotel •Uncarpeted room available •Parking included •Pets are allowed, at no extra charge (reserved floor) •Guests laundry room available (washer and dryer) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chateau Edmundston
Chateau Hotel Edmundston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing