We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
38
100
133
69
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
100
133
69
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older hotel free breakfast fridge and microwave both times easy access transcanada highway hot breakfast the east coast bagels quebec border stopover
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This was probably the worst pet friendly room we’ve ever stayed in and we’ve stayed in lots! Smelled like there was a dog in there..we have a small poodle and he wouldn’t stop smelling the floor! I was sure I’d end up with fleas come the morning but luckily we didn’t!

The breakfast was pretty bad too... we used to like staying here, now we may have to find somewhere else!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank kevinmS8636CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The staff at the Travelodge in Edmunston were very friendly and helpful. We were also really happy to find a hotel that doesn't charge extra for pets! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank km391999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

was not pleased at having to pay 158 dollars for a room for one night. There was no coffee in the room and this motel is getting old. The most expensive room on our trip across Canada and certainly not the nicest motel we stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank vernonl201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews