We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
131
38
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
38
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner solar panels private deck flat screen tv full kitchen room was clean pride of ownership pleasant stay main street bbq area car show three nights lake louise queen bed short drive little gem silvia
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Taking a break from camping and found this motel on trip advisor. Hosts were very accommodating when we pulled in with our car and utility trailer. Motel was spotless and within walking distance to restaurants. Would definitely come back on our next trip to Radium.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Motel is on a steep hill so parking is dodgy. Host was not so welcoming. Cabin was renovated inside but bedrooms were small and beds hard. Outside deck needed work as floor looked sketchy. Kitchen but no kitchen fan...hence no cooking pungent foods. Just okay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank 2013Mexicovisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We booked into Cabin 6 for one night, the owners are very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was up to date and extremely clean. We went to the hot spring and it was nice to have a place to dry our swimsuits.
We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariebignell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Greeted by beautiful hanging baskets! Very well kept property. Useful in room amenities e.g. Hot plate, fridge, bowls, cutlery. Very swish, renovated bathroom. Friendly proprietors, very welcoming. Only let down by poor wifi, had to sit on veranda to get a decent download speed. Stay here if visiting Radium!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 180ScottS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in a 2 bedroom cabin. Cabin has everything you need with a big fridge, full kitchen with oven, microwave, etc. owner/manager was very friendly. Cant think of anything to complain about. It was perfect for us.

It even came with 2 free adult passes to the hot springs which we used and was a nice experience. Will definitely stay here if we go back to Radium.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank traveljunkie808780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews