We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, for the third time!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Winters are beautiful
Deck with BBQ
Small deer outside condo window
Fully equipped kitchen
Living Room with Sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay, for the third time!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Joyce and Chan R are great hosts, very quick to accommodate our request. They also have made some nice improvements in the condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thanks William for booking with us again. We appreciate you staying with us and the very nice review.
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
“Great view, clean - awesome condo”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had an awesome weekend stay at the condo - clean, comfortable and all the comforts of home. We will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scholasra...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Awesome villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for two nihhts in joyce's condo which was very comfortable and cozy. Everything was there in our apartment and very clean. Would love to stay in the same apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks Scholasrai for your generous review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again.
joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billcoope...
Medicine Hat, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent mountain retreat”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo was exactly as the photos showed. Very spacious and clean. Wonderful balcony that looks out over the 18th hole of the Radium Resort Golf Course. You can watch the golfers tee off. My wife and I spent a week there and went golfing, visited the Hot Springs, and enjoyed some sight seeing up and down the Columbia Valley. It was wonderful. The condo is very quiet and a wonderful place to relax and rejuvenate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thanks Bill and Bernadette for your generous review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we appreciate you left the condo in such great condition. We hope you stay with us again.
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture61...
1 review
“Radium Condo”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was fabulous. Clean, quiet. Great view. Plenty of sleeping space. Everything we needed for a great stay in Canada. Highly recommend it. I am pretty fussy about where I stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Thanks for sharing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks Jennifer for your generous review. It was great having you and your family as guests!
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing