We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Winters are beautiful
Deck with BBQ
Small deer outside condo window
Fully equipped kitchen
Living Room with Sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pbriske
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have rented this unit a few times now. Once in winter and once in summer. Both times were magnificent. So much to do in the area and the unit is beautifully appointed with everything we needed for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to having you stay again..

Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
randyr196...
Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
“Clean, affordable and all you need”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The unit was very clean, comfortable and affordable. Resort is quiet and is in a nice location. Great views from the deck. Owner was very helpful and made a very concerted effort to ensure everything was satisfactory which was greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hi Randy,

I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We hope you book with us again.
Thanks, Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
899mjones
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The condo was very nice with an incredible view. It was homey & comfortable with all the kitchen stuff we needed for a home cooked meal. Short drive to the ski hill was perfect for our winter getaway.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thanks very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay again.
Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familytra...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a great place for a family or a bunch of friends- lots of space and equipped with everything you need. We enjoyed he peaceful surroundings as we had stayed closer to town and were not as impressed. The owners keep it impeccably maintained and we liked the little touches- like board games for our kids! Great value compared to other places in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thanks for your positive review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again.
Joyce a d Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delores j...
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“very nice vacation destination”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a very convenient location with plenty of hiking and golfing in the area. It is close to the hot spring pools. The condo is roomy, and the kitchen is well equiped. There is a nice balcony with a bbq, seating, and a view of the mountains.. When I come back to this area, I will stay in Joyce and Chan's condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful vacation
Liked least: not long enough
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thanks so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay in our condo again.

Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing