We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizzability”
Review of Pizzability Sooke

Pizzability Sooke
Ranked #18 of 53 Restaurants in Sooke
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Good 2 for 1 Pizza. The pizza was good although a little more expensive than pizza where I come from in Manitoba. Volume of toppings was generous and they delivered to the hotel. Recommend the meat lovers and The Italian.

1  Thank timbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, General Manager at Pizzability Sooke, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hi timbo, We appreciate the great review, and the Meatlovers recommendation! Its our best seller!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017

I love their pizza! I like the 2 for one prices and the menu you can choose from. Delivery is possible. Comes hot and and not soggy. Friendly staff and can order on-line.

Thank June864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, General Manager at Pizzability Sooke, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hi June864, 'Glad to hear you were happy with Pizzability, Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Ordered a small pizza but there was enough for 2 1/2 people. Tasted good. Since eating out is expensive in Sooke I decided to order a pizza that would last me for two nights.

Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, General Manager at Pizzability Sooke, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Hi Sue W,
We're very happy to hear your satisfied with our pizza sizes! Thanks for taking the time to write us a good review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

We've been ordering from here for years now. Best in town for sure. Pizza arrives hot, fresh, and tasty. They need to get credit-at-the-door machines. Otherwise theyre spot on the money!

Thank Justin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, General Manager at Pizzability Sooke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Hi Justin,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! The Sooke location should be set up to take credit cards at the door. If you have any issues on your next order, please contact me: Alan Brown GM Pizzability 250-883-8852

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Staff very pleasant, and fast service.
Good tasting, made with fresh ingredients. Take out, no inside dining available - we took it back to the hotel. Not disappointed!

1  Thank 50thParallelbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B, General Manager at Pizzability Sooke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Hi The_Wests_4,

Thanks for the great comments and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzability Sooke also viewed

Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to Pizzability Sooke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing