We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GONE....”

Traveling Smoke Show
Ranked #24 of 53 Restaurants in Sooke
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Just as I thought....not reliably there and then stuck. So back down the road to Smokin Tuna where I hear the food is good and probably still there.

Date of visit: October 2014
1  Thank qbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2014

We have eaten their food several times now and each and every time it was DELICIOUS!
The meats are done to perfection and served on a freshly baked bun. The poutine is very delectable.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sookeboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Visited once then went back again. We each had a meat sandwich and the garlic fries. Wish you were in Vancouver. Best food of the whole trip!!

3  Thank Alexandrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The Traveling Smoke Show is in Sooke every Thursday, and it's a must-do for us each week. The food is fresh and the flavors unique. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank PolarbearinDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The Salami Fries was everything I hoped for and more. The Chicken wrap was huge. In the end I was stuff like pig. DELICIOUS!!!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Traveling Smoke Show also viewed

Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
Sooke, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to Traveling Smoke Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing