We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
28
27
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
27
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short stay bed was comfortable one night stay there again great spot road trip auberge francis desk saint suitcases qc motel stop hosts microwave ac
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Friendly welcome, clean & updated room. Good recommendations for dinner & breakfast nearby. Perfect stop on the way to/from the Maritimes.

Modernizing/sprucing up old motels seems to be a trend in Gaspesie. We like it!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JasM61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Clean, functional and well run. My only tiny complaint is the air conditioner. It was about the noisiest machine I have every experienced. It certainly kept the room cool but my eardrums hurt. Other than that, it was great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Auberege Amerilys offered us a warm welcome and a comfortable room. it is also close to restaurants and other amenities and a 5 minute drive to down town. All you can hope for or need when you are just looking for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Super clean rooms. Plenty to do near by. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Bed super comfy. Did I mention rooms very clean. A great place to stop on a trip. Price of room very readonable. It's a great little inn

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank JKLinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

This fully renovated motel is charming and modern. Francis directed us to the best pizza I’ve ever had, at a casse croute called La Licorn. Great sleep, ready and rested to hit the trail for the next day with the QC 138 West right out our door.

Room Tip: Close to the St Lawrence.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KathleenM N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews