We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
76
73
44
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
73
44
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge front desk boiled eggs room was clean mini putt sliding door bagels great pool pool side tourist information great room main floor boat tour lots of parking easy access fresh fruit convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

hotel was equipped well, bed was comfortable, blankets had holes in them. Bathroom was clean but looked like the tub was left with cleaner in it so did not want to use it.
pricing included a breakfast upto 10 am it was put away at 930am and had to ask for anything that was not frozen. I got a toasted bagel. expensive breakfast for what the room cost.
Staff was friendly but not trained well for customer service.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank richarddW4570PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Did not know there is no overnight desk clerk when I booked. We arrived late for a stopover, and had to call for someone to come check us in from another hotel. Door into the hallway is open 24/7. When we got into our room the sliding door had been left unlocked. There was still food left in our mini fridge from previous people. Basic room, appeared clean enough, Tattered shower curtain. Beds where very hard and we were all sore when we woke in the morning. Supposed to be a continental breakfast. Came down 10 before close, nothing there all packed up, if there had been one. Still coffee but no milk or cream. We packed up and left, and went out for breakfast. Did not meet my standard for service, security, comfort or amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews