We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”
Review of Adele Bistro

Adele Bistro
Ranked #3 of 73 Restaurants in Sainte-Adele
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Fresh market cuisine Cosy and urban decor Personal advices from our great sommelier Attentive service Terrace facing beautiful Lac Rond Private and corporate events Audio-visual system WiFi
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Went to this restaurant after reading all the Trip Advisor reviews and I must my girlfriend and I were impressed. Jean-Marc was a great host even though we were a walk-in and he was doing a wine tasting session for clients he made time for us. The food was absolutely amazing and the restaurant has a great ambiance to it. Definitely worth another visit if we are in that part of town!

Thank arun0kumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Quaint little spot with incredible view. Food was very good although took a while to arrive, they may have been a bit short staffed in the kitchen on this evening. Solid pour on a glass of Sauternes with my pan seared fois gras kept any complaint at bay.
Wonderful Bistro!

Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele_Bistro, Propriétaire at Adele Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thank you for your appreciation about your visite. We are happy to see that you liked the food and be sure that your advice will help us to improve our service.
Hope to see you again.
Adèle's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Crepes, fresh fruit, excellent fresh toast, great coffee. Smiling, friendly service. Beautifully presented and delicious. Better fruit than we have in southern Florida. How do they do that?

Thank Suzypeace27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele_Bistro, Propriétaire at Adele Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Suzy
First of all thank you for your great comments about our brunch/breakfast.
We are very proud to say that our chef uses only fresh products and that makes it all.
Serving people who enjoy their experience at our restaurant is our goal.
Hope to see you back again.
Adèle's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We had a fantastic dinner and a Lovely dessert. Inside it is very cosy with an original bar where you can also Enjoy some tastings. Vert nice athmospere, with a beautiful view on the "Lac rond". We returned for the Brunch... were we enjoyed the "assiette Senez". Mhhhh....

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele_Bistro, Propriétaire at Adele Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hello Peggy
Our location is unique in Sainte-Adèle. On the terrace facing the lake is the perfect place to be to enjoy the atmosphere plus on sunday brunch, the "assiette Senez" is quite generous for good appetite guests. Thank you for you comment.
Hope to see you back soon!
Adèle's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The kids have been wondering around the city finding good place and this is one of them. They have everything that we needed, the place was good. Service was excellent, they made everything for us so that we could feel comfortable. The food taste marvelous, everything is just good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JessicaH6830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele_Bistro, Propriétaire at Adele Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Jessica we are happy to see you had a good experience at our Bistro. Hope to see you soon with your family and thank you for your great comment.
Adèle's team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adele Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Adele Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing