We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply delicious!”

Cafe Resto Coeur de Provence
Ranked #17 of 73 Restaurants in Sainte-Adele
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Fabulous place for breakfast! Home made jam and caramel sauce...yummy! The service and the food excellent! Very nice decor. I'm a tea drinker and the tea was served in a large pot. Very good decaf coffee. A very pleasant experience. Cafe Resto Coeur de Provence is my first choice for breakfast in the Laurentiens!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank dlcharb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2016

The breakfast menu is quite large; one of us had a breakfast sandwich, (on a baguette), and the other had an omelette. The best raspberry jam I have ever had. They also put a little dish of salted caramel on the table. So delicious. (It is homemade - and they sell it. I hope it tastes as good at home)!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank StarlightCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Food is great! Service, great! Decor, great! Wonderful experience all around. Would go back in a heartbeat

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

First time there very good lunch small portion the way I like it.
I had salmon with creamy basilic sauce.It was very good .
They only serve breakfast & lunch.I will surely return.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Francine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

This is another husband and wife operation with the wife cooking all food. The restaurant is open daily for breakfast and lunch closing the kitchen at 2PM. The food and service are great and at reasonable prices.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Resto Coeur de Provence also viewed

 
Sainte-Adele, Quebec
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec
 
 

Been to Cafe Resto Coeur de Provence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing