We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Liked it so much that I bought one”
other travellers have booked this property
Very comfy......very clean !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very comfy......very clean !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Very comfy......very clean !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mabalacat, Angeles City, Pampanga Province, Central Luzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric W
1 review
“Liked it so much that I bought one”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Staying at Ricks condo was great. .Close to everything important like walking street, great restaurants, massage parlors, and money changers. Walking distance to the SM mall too. The Icon has a pool and gym which made it even more convenient. Security was the best as well..Price was well worth it for the experience. I will not stay anywhere else...in fact I bought one facing the pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thanks Eric for the kind review.......we really do appreciate it ! Good luck. Rick Hill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefjeff6...
Seaside, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
624 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Location,Location,Location”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the condo for 13 days it was perfect for the little Angeles City get away. Everything worked in the condo from the tv with lots of great channels to the high speed Wifi to the kitchen with full size Refrigerator with the very up to date cook top and oven. We loved being able to walk to the SM Mall shop and have lunch then grab something at the store to cook for dinner on nights we wanted to stay in.There is also a little store close by to just grab things that you might have forgot at the large market. The best part about this condo was the location as you could easily walk almost anyplace you wanted to go like the SM Clark Mall or Walking street. This really saves on not having to jump in a trike every time you go someplace. Rick the owner and Mel the property manger were both a pleasure to work with. Miss Mel set me up with a driver to go to Manila to catch my flight so my exit went smooth as silk. This very nice little condo gets two big thumbs up from me.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Hi Jefferey.....I want to THANK YOU for the very nice review you gave. Our business depends a lot on reviews.....and your review makes all of us feel like our effort is really rewarded. Hope you can come and visit again soon. Good Luck ! Thx again, Rick Hill.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grinch918...
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is close to all the action on Fields avenue but "far enough" away that you avoid noise and traffic. If there are any problems, on site staff very helpful. It is a great location for short or extended stays. I will be back at the unit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Hi David, Thx so much for the good review. Wish you all the best and smooth going on all you're travels. Take care, Rick Hill.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing