We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ricky's”

Ricky's Country Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 698 Restaurants in Burnaby
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 8 - USD 15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Like a Denny's in the states, offers a wide range of country style foods. Prices are reasonable. Food was good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Service was fast. Great coffee. Had the farmers breakfast 2 eggs bacon sausage toast. Big portion, cooked perfectly. Price was fair. I would def go again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 25davem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We ate here several times during our visit to Burnaby. The drink specials each day vary and are a good value. Breakfasts are plentiful and tasty with a nice fruit cup option. This is the best breakfast option in the area. We will eat here again when we stay in the area.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank joggerbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We ate at this restaurant as we where staying next door at the accent in and it was amazing. The food was fresh and we loved it. The desert was the best. Yum yum. The staff where so polite and helful.the lady serving us was truly lovely.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank sharon070Bairnsdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I agree that the prices are a little high compared to comparable restaurants. They make the best Pulled Pork soup; but I think they pulled the pork from the portions. Tastes great even though a noticeable lack of pork.
We've been coming here from the start but have not been for a while. Definitely the whole experience in our opinion has lost some lustre

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Whee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ricky's Country Restaurant also viewed

Burnaby, British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia
 
New Westminster, British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia
 
Fort St. John, British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia
 

Been to Ricky's Country Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing