We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 144
Hotels.comUSD 144
Official HotelUSD 139
eDreamsUSD 139
FindHotelUSD 139
CheapTicketsUSD 144
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
303
220
54
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
303
220
54
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant attached skytrain station lots of parking place to stay coffee maker vancouver area great room convenient location continental breakfast microwave downtown surgery earls canada rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We've been here nearly three weeks and the staff is great, the rooms are nice and they are helpful when you need them. We're here because our daughter was born prematurely. Their shuttle has been great help. Their shuttle brings you to any location within 5km of the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hannah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Hannah R; Thanks for the lovely review. Our staff enjoy reading the reviews from our guests and thrilled to know that they met and exceeded your expectations. We hope your daughter is feeling better and getting stronger. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for a vacation trip and memorable times in the city. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel! Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable beds and pillows. The hotel offers a local area shuttle, which is especially convenient if travelling with young children in car seats. Easily accessible hotel. Will stay here again.
The only frustrating part of the stay was reviewing the hotel on Trip Advisor. Had to download an app and create an account. Major pain! Maybe Trip Advisor could take a lesson from Accent Inns on convenience and accessibility.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vernonbc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear vernonbc2016; Thanks for the 5 star review on our hotel and friendly staff. We were glad to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms, comfy beds and also the use of our shuttle bus to local places. Thanks again for sharing your experiences. Look forward to welcoming back again, soon. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Nothing special about room. Large motel with outside entrances. Covered walkways with many hanging baskets and good lighting. Pleasant staff, good access to major thoroughfares. Good internet and adequate parking.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saint_Johnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Great inn, friendly staff, and convenient to metrotown and easy to get to downtown Vancouver. Surrounding area has great ameneties like McDonald's, Church's Chicken, gas station, and did i mention right across from a movie/tv show studio?! :) Would likely stay at Accent Inn again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Rubelyn R: Thanks for posting a review. Appreciate the compliments on our hotel and friendly staff. The movie studios located right across the hotel, has produced a number of hit TV shows and films and one may catch a glimpse of celebrities! Look forward to seeing you again, soon. Sincerely, Chris Browne-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We picked this hotel as one of the more reasonably priced options in the Vancouver area, conveniently located for our purposes. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel has an attractive, well-maintained exterior. We left our car parked on their property for two weeks between our two single-night stays, while away on a cruise. Taxi fare to and from downtown Vancouver was very reasonable. The attached restaurant (Ricky's) is quite good. There is a Skytrain station within an easy walking distance, just two blocks away. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting Vancouver.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gideon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews