We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
16
33
11
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
33
11
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool clean rooms would definitely stay here again non smoking motel kitchenette beds sleeping
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Clean and friendly and affordable and comfortable with all of the basic amenities and more, super clean pool and comfy beds, can you ask for more when you are on vacation these days? We were happy from the moment we arrived for the 2 days we were there and we greeted by every staff member we encountered, thank for making our stay enjoyable

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyMerrittCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Front desk staff very friendly. Outdoor pool. Sign advertised air conditioning and we got a fan. There is no A/C in any rooms we saw. Room was clean and comfortable. It's an older motel but we'll looked after. Close to restaurants. The Value restaurant was recommended which was a 5 min walk and fantastic.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank christiner754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The Ladies at Reception were superb and the hotel is very good. The price was right.
We did miss having a microwave and air con. Though we had a pedestal fan, it was insufficient as the room was quite hot. We could not ventilate it as there was not way to set up a cross flow of air.
As we drove out, I thought I saw a sign saying air conditioned. If you stay here I would recommend asking for an air conditioned room with a microwave. We weren't aware there was a difference and consequently had a pretty hot evening and night.
That aside, it is a good motel.

Room Tip: As for air con. + microwave
Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank G P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

A great place to stay. We were there 6 nights and were made to feel welcome every time we seen any staff. Staff is totally awesome. It is clean and well maintained.
Definitely recommend.
Reasonable rates, great service.
The owner even greeted us and gave us special attention!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We've stayed here twice now (for one night each time) and have been pleasantly surprised both times. This a nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff at the front desk were friendly and we enjoyed the free wifi. My only criticism would be that some of the towels were worn out and should likely be replaced.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank cantrip81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews