We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do Over Golf Group”

Perry's Pizza and Grill
Ranked #5 of 106 Restaurants in Cranbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 4 - USD 27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Description: Casual and relaxed atmosphere for the entire family. Homemade burgers, pizza and other dishes to satisfy any appetite. Join us soon!
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We were in town for our annual golf week. We checked the reviews and liked the reviews on Perry’s Bar and Grill so decided to give it a try. The pizzas were excellent and the owner Perry is very friendly. We definitely will come back when we are in town again.

Thank Esther L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

We're happy you chose our place to hold your golf function, and so glad you all enjoyed your evening with us. Thanks for sharing your 5-star review for other diners and we hope you join us, again, next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

They make great pizza and cold beer. Will definitely go again. Situated in a strip mall so need to look for it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DSG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for joining us and for sharing your great review for other diners. Hope you join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We followed Trip Advisor while passing through Cranbrook and chose Perry’s based on reviews. The server informed us they made most things in-house and gave reco’s. We enjoyed the Chicken park and especially the pizza. The owner came out to check on us - he was friendly and clearly appreciated the business and wanted us to be satisfied. Worth the stop for sure.

Thank Ridermel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thanks so much for joining us, and we appreciate the sharing of your 5-star review for other travelers. Hope you join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We loved the evening with our motorcycle group. The wait staff and manager added to the enjoyment of our time. Pizzas and burgers were excellent. Definitely recommend this place and I will return if I am in the area.

Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

We sure enjoyed having you join us, and look forward to the next time you're passing through this way. Thanks so much for the 5-star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

We had great service! Great meal and nice atmosphere! Even got a free beer that had been poured for someone else but had been a mistake. Would return for sure!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thanks for stopping in and for your great review. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perry's Pizza and Grill also viewed

 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Perry's Pizza and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing