We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Cranbrook Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Almo Court Motel(Cranbrook)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
USD 71*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
USD 179*
USD 167*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
USD 105*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/06
USD 204*
USD 162*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/05
Book now, pay at stay
USD 94*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travellers Motel(Cranbrook)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
USD 72*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazy Bear Lodge(Cranbrook)(Great Value!)
USD 71*
USD 65*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
USD 71*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Model A Inn(Cranbrook)
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
USD 86*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
164
157
56
35
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
157
56
35
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurants and shoppingnice hotelwould stay here againfront desk stafflots of parkingroom was cleanthe main stripother hotelsgreat place to stayconvenient locationstayed one nightroad tripbwamenitiesmicrowavepillowsmotorcycle
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

never fails that this is the beat operation and some of the best people and I say that lightly. Want to find out how a hotel should be run, then visit Cranbrook Best Western. This has got to be one of the best, Best Western or no and I can say that because of my International travellingt

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CScott1019, Guest Services Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us while on business Mr. Hayman! Crystal definitely knows how to run a hotel and it reflects in how each and every staff member at our property interacts with our guests and with each other.
See you next month!
Regards,
Julie
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We were visiting as part of our anniversary celebration and our main criteria was a good nights rest. We are both seniors. The room was appointed to suit most needs, and certainly all of ours. The pool area was well stocked with towels and very clean. They even have a water slide for the more adventuresome. My only knock is that this establishment doesn't offer a continental breakfast. They do have an onsite restaurant, and for a price, breakfast can be had. Overall, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChillyRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CScott1019, Guest Services Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy your anniversary celebration at our property. And please be assured that the waterslide is not just for adventurous people :-) We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Julie
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had just come back from a week in the states and were looking for a nice quiet clean hotel for the night and we got all of that! We were quite impressed! It was a little pricy but I'm guessing that's the norm for the area and the time of year!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Agnes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CScott1019, Guest Services Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for taking the opportunity to tell us about your stay and sharing your review. We pride ourselves on providing each and every guest with a clean room, accompanied by a friendly smile from every staff member they encounter. We hope to welcome you again some time in the future!
Regards,
Julie
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Nice hotel, clean, no breakfast included considering the cost was high at $200 Close to restaurants, Never had time to check the pool since we got in late. Staff was friendly, internet was average speed for hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CScott1019, Guest Services Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us and I am pleased to say that although breakfast is not included at out property, we do have a great café on-site which provides home cooked breakfasts and lunches to both guests as well as Cranbrook residents. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future.
Regards,
Julie
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We have stayed at this location a few times when visiting family in Cranbrook. We have always been treated very well by the staff here. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and it is a great location - convenient to everything in town.

Room Tip: Dog friendly
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjBC61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CScott1019, Guest Services Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

As a family owned hotel, we pride ourselves on ensuring every guest has a memorable stay while visiting our city. Thank you for taking the opportunity to tell us about your stay and sharing your review. I will pass on your comments to the team here in Cranbrook. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Julie
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews