We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and healthy and fresh.”
Review of Pita Wrapbit

Pita Wrapbit
Ranked #2 of 8 Quick Bites in Cranbrook
Price range: USD 5 - USD 7
Cuisines: Asian, Healthy, Fast food
Description: "A place where you can stuff it" You can build your own wraps, pitas and rice bowls with your favorite veggies and your choice of protein. From deli meats to Teriyaki Chicken, there is variety of meat and hot meat options for your satisfaction. We are here to serve Fresh and Healthy food to our community.
Restaurant details
Description: "A place where you can stuff it" You can build your own wraps, pitas and rice bowls with your favorite veggies and your choice of protein. From deli meats to Teriyaki Chicken, there is variety of meat and hot meat options for your satisfaction. We are here to serve Fresh and Healthy food to our community.
Reviewed 2 October 2017

There is usually a line up here, but this line moves along as everyone is served their made to order meal. I always have the rice bowl. You see exactly how your dish is prepared and what is going into your creation. The staff are friendly and efficient. There is something here for everyone in my family of four. I find the music too loud for a comfortable conversation if you eat in. This a quick and healthy and fresh option for eating out. Regular customers can keep a card and get the 10 bowl free.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017

An excellent choice for a quick, healthy meal. They have a variety of protein options, vegetables, sauces, pita choices, wraps, and even a salad version. In addition, they have rice bowls.

The service is fast, the food is tasty, and the presentation is simple. A great option for on the go or a simple option.

The atmosphere is very simple. It may not appeal to some if they are looking for something that has an ambiance. This is definitely somewhere to get a quality meal at a reasonable price for takeaway.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CanadianCycleTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Stopped in late afternoon and it wasn't busy so we got our order very quickly.
Place was clean, and there were a lot of tables to sit at. Ordered a wrap and it was very taste but I have had better in Calgary as it could have been a bit fresher, but again it was late in the afternoon.
I would stop again as it is right on the main highway.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 836eldent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We got veggie wraps that were only a quarter of the way filled. The veggies were of poor quality. I could only get halfway through mine because they put so much salt and pepper on it. Very disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank DiningFamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

great make your own sandwich or salad place.
always an interesting special of the day or two to choose from.
can't go wrong eating here, ever

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank donnamarieb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pita Wrapbit also viewed

Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Pita Wrapbit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing