We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jungle Juice hit by fire”

Jungle Juice Company
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Hope
Price range: USD 5 - USD 17
Description: Vegan Juice and Smoothie bar with some plant based raw foods. During the colder months we make our delicious vegan soups and chili.
Restaurant details
Description: Vegan Juice and Smoothie bar with some plant based raw foods. During the colder months we make our delicious vegan soups and chili.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Jungle Juice is a great healthy restaurant. There was recently a fire there and in the apartments above. I am sure that the owners will find a way to rebuild. Look out for their new location, and make sure to drop in.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dorothy-jeano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

My wife has a number of food allergies. The lady who owns this place was very passionate about how they prepare food. Using raw ingredients, and vegan.
The gluten free onion bread my wife had was awesome. It's funny how you find these great little gems to eat at in small towns. Keep up the good work.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank W2219SVroberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The lady and gentleman that own this business have a very good product selection, all made fresh. Highly recommended if you like juice and smoothies.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Donaldtrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We stumbled upon this place last year and fell in love! The food alone is worth the drive from Vancouver! The atmosphere is relaxed and fun (kid friendly) and the service is warm and welcoming. We make a point to pop in every time we are in the Hope area. Highly recommend their burger and guacamole. So satiating, and you leave feeling full and energized... I'm in love with their salad dressing and will be trying to duplicate it!
*Insider tip: If you have a moment to enquire about the owners vegan lifestyle choices, you will leave feeling inspired and grateful for asking :)

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iLOVEtoEXPLORE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Jungle Juice is great. We stopped in hoping for a snack for the road. I ordered a veggie sandwich, and what I received was a masterfully and meticulously prepared masterpiece. Very tasty, very fresh and made with quality produce and some kind of incredible flatbread/wrap. Definitely worth the stop in Hope, and will be a regular stop for me on the way to the AlCan from now on.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank trailhealer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Juice Company also viewed

Hope, British Columbia
Hope, British Columbia
 
Hope, British Columbia
 
Hope, British Columbia
 

Been to Jungle Juice Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing