We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A first to check out when Nelson and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Mistiso's Place - Purcell Guest Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mistiso's Place - Purcell Guest Suite
Nelson's 'Heritage Building of the Year' award Meandering path
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
101 reviews
Mistiso's Place - Purcell Guest Suite
Nelson's 'Heritage Building of the Year' award
Meandering path
Purcell Suite
Purcell  Suite -Dining Room
Purcell Suite - Full Kitchen
Purcell Living Room
Purcell Suite - master bedroom
Purcell Suite- 2nd bedroom
100_9973.JPG
Baker Street
Nelson Court House
Lakeside Park
Lakeside Park 2
Tree-lined streets in Nelson
Kokanee Provincial Park
Whitewaater Ski Resort
Pergola.. outdoor sitting area for guests
Spring time at Mistiso's Place
Welcome...
Wintery night at Mistiso's Place
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marie-cha...
gray creek, BC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A first to check out when Nelson and accessibility to its activities are wanted.”
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Lovely and practical interior, perfect location for downtown activities with privacy and quietness of residence

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: location and pleasant accomdation
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fernie
Reviewed 16 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albertd
Reviewed 15 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2011
Wow.. Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We are genuinely pleased to hear your stay with
us was enjoyable. Spread the word and don’t forget to come visit us again really soon! Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing