We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect spot in Revy”
Enjoy the stunning views of the Columbia River and Monashee Mountains.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the stunning views of the Columbia River and Monashee Mountains.
Revelstoke Retreat in winter with Eagle Pass in the background. Warm up by the fireplace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Enjoy the stunning views of the Columbia River and Monashee Mountains.
Revelstoke Retreat in winter with Eagle Pass in the background.
Warm up by the fireplace.
Large master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom with 2-person jacuzzi tub.
Family entertainment room
Entertainment area
Lower level fireplace
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Paragliding - Revelstoke
Aquatic Centre (3-5 min walk from house)
Mackenzie Avenue - Revelstoke's main street (3-5 min walk from house)
Village Idiot Pub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Western77
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect spot in Revy”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic stay. Was blown away the second we drove up the driveway - giant place tucked away just a couple blocks from the heart of downtown. Lots of space, fantastic location (way better in Revelstoke to be near the downtown for dinner / apres than near the hill... not much at base of the hill), big kitchen, bbq worked... our group ended up staying in way more than we thought. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T
1 review
“Excellent rental in Revelstoke”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place in Revelstoke is top-notch in every regard. The house is very comfortable, with lots of space. Given the house is perched on the Columbia river, the views of that and the mountains just on the other side of the river are stunning - a great place to relax after being active in the mountains. The location is very convenient to the ski hill (about a 5 minute drive) and everything in town is a short walk from the house. Dylan is a very accessible and helpful host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thanks for the feedback Mark. Glad you had a great time at the house and enjoyed the views and all Revelstoke has to offer. Hope to see you back here soon. Dylan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doc200
Elmira, Ontario
2 reviews
“Awesome house”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent 5 nights here on a guys ski trip. It is by far the best equipped and supplied house we have rented and we've been doing this for many years. The kitchen is very well equipped and had lots of supplies beyond just the basics. The house is spacious with a tremedous view of the Columbia River and the mountains. The house was clean, well organized and as described in the listing. The owner was a pleasure to deal with throughout the booking and rental process. It is less than a 10 minute drive to Revelstoke Mountain Resort. We will definitely stay here on our next ski trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NathanPei
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Great view”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I have been Revelstoke for many times. This vacation is one of my best Revy experience. The house is very very spacious, Dylan is an excellent host, the location is second to none. Standing in front of the window, watching Columbia river flowing in front of us, it is fantastic! Certainly, the deep powder of Revelstoke is welcome bonus for the vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks for sharing this feedback Nathan. We enjoyed hosting you and your family and hope you will visit again. All the best. Dylan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing