We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other traveller has booked this property
Summer getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer getaway
A Little Piece of Paradise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Summer getaway
A Little Piece of Paradise
Side by side trips
Mud Bogs
Boat Kinbasket lake
Whitewater Rafting
Razors on Canoe Mountain
Kinbasket Lake
Hike Rearguard Falls
Seadoo Kinbasket Lake
Experience an abundance of Hummingbirds
Mt Robson
Snowmobile Trail/Cabin
Snowmobiling for everyone
Wildlife viewing
Wildlife viewing
Fish Kinbasket Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Valemount, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyler1100...
Bonnyville
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in December 2013

I've stayed at allot of different places around bc this is hand down the best the cabin was very nice,clean,everything worked witch is rare to have it was a relaxing place to stay I travel to valemount at least 4 times a year will stay there every time we visit

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon T
Tofield, AB.
1 review
“Don't pass this by!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

If you are looking for a quiet place to relax and take in the beauty of the surroundings, then this is the place for you! We stayed here for a week in July and we had a wonderful time. We were able to quad from the back door, spend the day touring the magnificent trails and by day's end we were able to return and have a hot shower! The cabin was fully equipped with everything, and I mean everything, including the condiments that were in the fridge. It was wonderful that we could have our big dog stay with us in the cabin and even he felt like he was at home.
The host neighbours were awesome and very helpful if we had questions.
Don't pass this beautiful piece of property by, if you are even thinking about it....then book it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and scenery.
Liked least: Everything was so great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary-AB
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Saskatchewan
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing