We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made to order”
Review of Arby's

Arby's
Ranked #7 of 19 Quick Bites in Kitchener
Description: Arby's is a leading global quick-service restaurant company operating and franchising over 3,400 restaurants worldwide. Arby's was the first nationally franchised, coast-to-coast sandwich chain and has been serving fresh, craveable meals since it opened its doors in 1964. The Arby's brand strives to inspire smiles through delicious experiences. We are on a never-ending quest for the perfect sandwich, starting with the Classic Roast Beef and French Dip to the deli-style Market Fresh line of sandwiches and salads.
Restaurant details
Description: Arby's is a leading global quick-service restaurant company operating and franchising over 3,400 restaurants worldwide. Arby's was the first nationally franchised, coast-to-coast sandwich chain and has been serving fresh, craveable meals since it opened its doors in 1964. The Arby's brand strives to inspire smiles through delicious experiences. We are on a never-ending quest for the perfect sandwich, starting with the Classic Roast Beef and French Dip to the deli-style Market Fresh line of sandwiches and salads.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

I like this Arby's for fresh cooked fast food. I may have to wait a few mins, but the food is always fresh.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017

Hi everyone. Had lunch here today at my #1 favourite Arby's - everything here is excellent: food, drinks and friendly helpful staff! Sadly, I don't live near here so visit very rarely - just happened to be in town today so knew exactly where I would be going for lunch! :D Very happy that they are still here as they closed all their locations in Mississauga (where I live).

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Birdlady43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I'm not saying Arby's is a culinary delight but this particular one is a good place to stop and order from.

The food is always exactly what you order, always the same, and always what you want.

They are fairly quick too. The Staff are also very nice and friendly.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DougNemeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Enjoy going to Arby's for a change of fast food products. Service is pretty quick with no hiccups on the order.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank boss513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Arby's "Beef and Cheddar" sandwich can only be improved one way: order the large! I love their consistantly great sandwiches with the addition of their "Horsey" sauce.
Today I also had an order of curley fries and diet pepsi.

I highly recommend their specialty sandwiches too. Last time I had a Reuben and it was excellent and appropriately portioned.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank CdnGoldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arby's also viewed

Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
 
Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
 
Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
Kitchener, Region of Waterloo
 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing