We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
109
59
12
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
59
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine hot breakfast sausage van houtte no elevator wheelchair access rooms are big small hotel midland area bagels looked brand new for sale room was immaculately clean place to stay public areas first floor a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We spent two nights here in early March and had a great stay. The room on the second floor was bright and quiet and the two queen beds were very comfy. The room was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Breakfast was included and included the usual hot and cold items served in a warm and inviting atmosphere. Good stay and great value for the price.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Doug W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

This was a great one night stay! Very quiet and close to the highways, grocery, restaurants, lcbo. Clean and efficient rooms and breakfast to grab before you hit the road again. What more could you want...esp for the price. If you want pools and bars in your hotel....go somewhere else. Hope the place does well.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Do H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

I reached here late at night on a bitter cold winter night. While signing in, I realised I had forgotten to pack my toothbrush. When I asked the manager where was the nearest Pharmacy as I had forgotten my toothbrush, lo and behold a brand new toothbrush and toothpaste were provided.Truly five star service.

Room was immaculately clean. Very comfy bed. Super clean bathroom. and the rates are extremely reasonable. Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shahrukh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

This 30 room hotel is fairly new and very clean. We had a room with 2 queen beds on the second floor. This was not your typical room where 2 beds are crammed into a tiny space. We couldn't believe how spacious the room was! The room had a mini fridge, table and chairs, an alcove for the desk and another alcove for the closet and bathroom. Breakfast included your typical hot and cold items. Loved the coffee machine where each cup was made with fresh ground beans!! I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ThunderBay17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very clean. Friendly staff. Coffee machine offers fresh ground brew. Cannot comment on breakfast as we did not stay, but it was pleasant enough. Down side is really firm beds. But given the state of disrepair of many motels in the area, would head back here in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank petuniaowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews