We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
29
59
55
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
59
55
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseconomical hotelclose to the airporthot breakfasttwo floorstrudeau airportwaffle makeryogurtfree shuttle to the airportfollowing morninglong term parkingcomfy bedroom was largefree breakfastflightmontrealmicrowavehairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Nice modern rooms with good amenities, location is fine, breakfast was kind of whack, but fine, suitable for my stay, but I expected it to be better. Good hotel for a one/two/three-night stay. But really, it's nothing special. Not a great value for money.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Laurent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

This hotel is very worn and tired. They have second floor rooms and no elevator and the staff was not helpful to bring bags up. The carpet was disgusting and had dark marks all over it. It was close to the airport and had a free airport shuttle. Someone else booked it for me so I did not have a choice. If I did I definitely would not stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crdconsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

I was greeted by popcorn and garbage all over the floor when entering the lobby. The room is supposed to be nonsmoking but had burn holes in the bedding. The furniture is original from the 1980s and is worn out after almost 40 years as is the carpet that had holes in it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank i_Trav3l_0ften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Went for a weekend workshop off the 15, the inn is off the 20, so very easy to connect. Also right across from the airport, with no noise coming to disturb my sleep. Standard, not exciting breakfast. Hotel is in the process of upgrading the rooms for the upcoming busy season.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Doug_Reighley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Filthy.
Pee on the 'clean' toilet. No sheets for pull out. Extremely rude, sloth-paced staff. Two hours to check in.
No free week parking as promised on their site.
Morning manager was wonderful.
Have lodged a complaint with Choice Hotels, North America.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews