We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old fashion”
Review of Gigi Restaurant

Gigi Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 109 Restaurants in Pointe Claire
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Great old fashion taste very nice pizza thick crust nice ambiance seating is very small. Ordering out is best

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cs2930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I had supper last night. I usually order a all dressed pizza ( so good) but I wanted something different so we tried the submarine for the first time. We had a 7 inch sub each,steak and cheese and split a plate of fries. The meal was great really tasty. The restaurant is like a fast food diner very small but clean. would recommend to anyone for a fast meal.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

It was ok,sauce to much spices,they used to be amazing,now even the pepperoni changed.but still for me 2nd best pizza in the west.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank donald6409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Very disappointed with the pizza. All soggy! The dough was too chewy. Won't be back. The booths are really tiny had trouble sweeping in and I'm not a big person.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Ivan56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

No need to say anything else! Simple restaurant in beautiful Pointe Claire village. Cash only, but the best pizza bar non.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank mrobic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gigi Restaurant also viewed

 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 

Been to Gigi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing