We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort Inn at St. Jerome Quebec”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The friendly staff at the front desk go above and beyond to assist with anything from future reservations to very helpful and effective advice about dining and entertainment in the local area. The rooms are spacious with large beds adorned with multiple small pillows. Although the windows do not open, they provide nice views. There is even an smal exercise room equipped with vaious machines for those inclined to do an indoor workout.

The lobby is spacious and accomodates a large seating area for the great hot breakfast served early in the morning.

Room Tip: For a quiet sleep, pick a room overlooking the parking lot instead of the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanadianaJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013

Room was dirty, mold on the floor near the tub. beds were uncomfortable. My car was broken into in the parking lot. the staff were not helpful or friendly.. Breakfast was average. They do offer complimentary movies to watch on your dvd player in your room. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We stayed here before our P'tit Train du Nord bike trip. The service was good. The room was spacious and clean. High ceilings. The continental breakfast was OK - very typical, toast, cereal, yogurt, bananas, english muffins. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We recently stayed here to launch our bike trip along the P'tit Train du Nord. The shuttle service operates from the train station which is close to the Comfort Inn.
The rooms are what you would expect - no surprises. The beds and pillows aren't too comfortable, but again, what we expected.
What was really nice was the breakfast the next morning. Plenty to eat and choose from. Most of the guests at breakfast were all doing the bike trip, and we all loaded up on fruit, eggs, toast, etc.
For our purposes, the comfort inn was a good choice. We ate at Steak and Frites the night before. Good food. BYOB.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caribou0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We arrived here after 4 days of biking the P'Tit Train du Nord bike path and it was nice to have a spacious room after spending the previous 3 nights in smaller B&B style rooms. The Inn caters to cyclists and allows you to take your bikes into your room. The continental breakfast is typical, it is a small area but traffic in morning was light and had no problem finding a table. The beds as mentioned in other reviews are very firm and did cause me a problem since I am a side sleeper and the pillows are small, more like cushions. We were to stay here the night before we were to leave for the bike tour but the organizer had failed to book our room. The person on front desk was very helpful and eventually arrange for us to stay at a local motel not too far away...there was no rooms available. Needless to say we were irate and frustrated but she remained calm and helped us through it. This took some time to sort out and as mentioned in other reviews she was the only person on duty so a waiting queue was created so I imagine the people behind us were getting frustrated.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WDE40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Jerome
2 km away
Super 8 St-Jerome
Super 8 St-Jerome
#2 of 7 in Saint Jerome
302 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
#1 of 7 in Saint Jerome
262 reviews
16.1 km away
Hotel St-Sauveur
Hotel St-Sauveur
#1 of 5 in Piedmont
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 km away
Hotel Le Versailles
Hotel Le Versailles
#4 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
153 reviews
16.4 km away
Relais St. Denis
Relais St. Denis
#2 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
177 reviews
24.3 km away
Imperia Hotel & Suites
Imperia Hotel & Suites
#2 of 3 in Saint-Eustache
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 255-8 Rue de Martigny W, Saint Jerome, Quebec J7Y 2G4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Saint Jerome
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Price Range: $130 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Saint Jerome
Saint Jerome Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing