We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel for business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Reviewed 5 November 2011

This hotel was nice for a business stay. Free internet and breakfast. Very quiet and comfortable.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the higher floors away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rob123235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2011

Very good hotel. The room was clean and the staff was very kind.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 29Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

We stayed here the night before our bike trip up the P'tite Train du Nord. The hotel was convenient, the breakfast was fine. We kept our bikes in the room for the night. The hotel is near lots of chain restaurants and is an easy drive to the start of the bike path.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KJS57201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2010

We checked in to this splendid hotel on Christmas Day at 9:30 PM and were assigned to room 123. The reception clerk recognized my difficulty in speaking French, and he made us feel immediately at ease by conversing with us in flawless English. The room was clean and comfortable and very quiet.
The hotel is next door to a Scores rotisserie, an East-Side Marios and a Nickels Restaurant...all excellent family restaurants. There is a Burger King and a Tim Hortons on the other side of the hotel, so everything is within a 2 minute walk. I believe there was also a St Hubert BBQ nearby.
The complementary continental breakfast has a coffee machine which also supplies lattes, This machine is available 24/7. There is also a juice dispenser. The Hobart toater is heavy duty model with settings to adjust the type of toast you desire.Packets of Kraft Peanut Butter and jam are provided. Dry cereal is the usual collection of corn flakes etc. The muffins were fresh and tasty.I am addicted to bananas and this hotel had perfect bananas and crisp, juicy Empire apples. There was one pastry that seemed a bit dry, but this continental breakfast was as close to perfection as it can get. It's a great hotel with friendly and attentive staff.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Salaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2009

After many hours of driving, we decided to stop at this hotel which was conveniently located after the first exit off the highway, and near restaurants and gas stations. We were greeted politely by the night crew (we did get there kind of late) and even though we did not have a reservation, the receptionist was able to find us a room quickly. We ended up getting the jaccuzi suite for a VERY reasonable price. The room included a King-sized bed, a small cooking corner (with microwave and coffee maker), a fake fire place (that could be transformed into a heating device for the whole room!), a jaccuzi, working space, air conditioning, and a clean bathroom. the room was located in a quiet corner of the building so we didn't hear the highway traffic during the night. We would highly recommend this suite and this hotel to travelers who want to make a stop before heading to their final destination, just like we did.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Explorers05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Jerome
0.2 km away
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
#1 of 7 in Saint Jerome
255 reviews
2 km away
Super 8 St-Jerome
Super 8 St-Jerome
#2 of 7 in Saint Jerome
292 reviews
16.1 km away
Hotel St-Sauveur
Hotel St-Sauveur
#1 of 5 in Piedmont
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 km away
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
#6 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
160 reviews
14.8 km away
Days Inn & Conference Centre Blainville
16.8 km away
Hotel Le Versailles
Hotel Le Versailles
#4 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 255-8 Rue de Martigny W, Saint Jerome, Quebec J7Y 2G4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Saint Jerome
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Price Range: $141 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Saint Jerome
Saint Jerome Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing