We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holidays in Canmore”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room.
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room.
Kitchen
Kitchen.
Master Bedroom Kingsize Bed
Master Bedroom kingsize bed.
On-suite Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Watch the sunset.
Spectacular  Views
Want to ski Sunshine?
Fitness Gym.
Open 9:00am 10:00pm
2 Outdoor open air Hot Pool Available for Guest.
Open at 8:30am-10:00pm
Bodhi Tree Spa one of Canmore's finest.
Town of 'Canmore'
Walking  down  town.
The Three Sisters. Faith, Charity and Hope.  Big, Middle and little Sister 
2,936m Canada Day
Balcony View 'Avalanche' Winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael C
1 review
“Holidays in Canmore”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We spent a week through Christmas at Clive and Debs condo and I must say we were very happy overall with the accommodations! We found it very well equipped to prepare our Christmas dinner just like Home ! There was nothing missing. With bathrooms at each end by the bedrooms the condo is very well laid out .The weather however did not cooperate as it was extremely cold making it difficult to enjoy the beautiful outdoors around Canmore. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Clive and Deb! Mike Cordingley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review.
We are unable to control the weather however we are so pleased to hear that the accommodation suited all your needs and more.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canadiant...
British Columbia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to getaway”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Normally stay in hotels when traveling but decided to try this condo for our 10 day stay while visiting the area. Beautful location and views. The condo is great. Nice layout, clean and the beds are comfy. The kitchen has everything you need and I really enjoyed being able to make dinners vs eating out, and relaxing by the fireplace. Local grocery store and shops close by. Beautiful hiking trails are not far and it’s a short drive to Banff, Lake Louise or even Calgary. The owners were really nice and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. I would recommend this location to everyone and we plan to come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thankyou so much.. we are so pleased to have been able to cater for all your needs whilst you stayed in Canmore the great Canadian Rocky Mountains. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2017Yoho
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mixed Experience”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Canmore is is a great place to stay in, as it’s not as crowded as Banff. Nice town center.
The apartment is located in a hotel, and although there is a balcony with a nice view, there is no sun umbrella, so the sun can be severe most of the afternoon. There are trains coming by frequently which can be quite noisy. The apartment and kitchen are very well-equipped. Although there are two bathrooms, only one of the bathrooms has a shower, the other bathrooma merely a tub.
Our main complaint: When we arrived AFTER check-in time following a long and exhausting trip, the apartment and bedrooms were in disarray and had not been cleaned from the previous occupants. We notifed the owners, and they said they would send a cleaner within a half hour. It took over two hours for a cleaner to arrive. This man (although extremely hard working and friendly) was not their regular cleaner, in fact he had been called out of the gym and was surprised that he would have to clean the apartment alone. Multiple contacts with the owners did not prove to be productive and amicable. When the cleaner was finally done it was 7:30 PM! We had wanted to explore the town and have a cozy dinner at the apartment. This was stressful because we basically had to wait around and couldn’t leave. We did not know the cleaner, so therefore we did not want to leave the apartment with all our luggage and hand luggage in it. We asked the owners if due to this mishap they could reimburse us for this first night of the stay. Instead they offered us a dinner at the sushi restaurant downstairs. However, this was not an option, because we don’t eat this type of food. We did not appreciate the unnecessary and
rather presumptuous advice that we should go grocery shopping why the cleaner was at work; owner also stated that the cleaner would be able to do a much faster job, if we didn’t stick around and were in the way!! After that not very amicable exchange we gave up on the owners and just decided to wait until the cleaning was finally done at 7:30 after 3 1/2 (!) hours post check-in time, then had a very late dinner. Needless to say we weren’t able to do anything after our arrival at 4 PM (let alone relax!), and the afternoon and evening were lost. After that we never heard from the owners again.
So future renters should be aware that potentially the communication with the owners won’t go as smoothly, if some problem occurs. They had no interest in compensating us for for the lost and
stressful afternoon/evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for those few kind words.
A full refund and $200 tab at one of Canmore finest restaurant Wild Orchid Asian Bistro GM/Gluten free was put in place for your inconvenience witch you flatly refused as unacceptable.
I will not have any body staying in my private suite that are unhappy with my home.
Do have a safe onward journey and we look forward to hearing from you.again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
appleArli...
Arlington, TX
1 review
“Mountain views from every window in this condo were fabulous.”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amenities in kitchen were great-lots of dishes and cookware, fully equipped. Dishwasher very quiet. Heated Parking garage was great. Condo was very quiet and peaceful and great for 2 couples. I would suggest more lighting in one of the bedrooms and in the closet. Canmore was a great town for walking along the river and in town. Had a good number of excellent restaurants. We enjoyed Crazy Weed and Sage Bistro and Wine. The National Parks in Canada in that area are amazingly beautiful and Canmore was a great location for visiting them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you.
We do appreciate your review. Carrying the 'Trip adviser certification' of "Excellence" assures our guest that they have chosen the right place to stay whilst vacationing in Canmore the Great Canadian Rocky Mountains. We look forward to hearing from you all very soon.
Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
normw768
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feel at home in the Rockies”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Clive and Deb's condo is updated with high end finishes, comfortable, and has beautiful views from all rooms. The kitchen is well stocked, making it easy to prepare meals. Parking is secure and there is a spa in the building if you want to pamper yourself after lots of hiking. Very convenient to the highway and there are grocery and shops close by. Canmore is lovely and much more manageable than Banff, worth the few extra minutes of driving to get to park destinations. Check in was easy and hosts were very responsive to questions. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review
We hope to hear from you in the near future, best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing