We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
112
19
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
19
14
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen loft devils table fresh eggs bed and breakfast an early riser dream wedding home cooked breakfast winter wedding free cookies games room small hotel home away from home felt like home sitting area intimate wedding boutique hotel the entire hotel
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a awesome time at Creekside Villa, all the staff members were very nice and professional. The perfect sized rooms were very clean and the views are just magnificent. Also a shout out to the chef from the restaurant called Devils Table, he's a genius.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maikell10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The staff at Creekside Villa are amazing. They go above and beyond to provide and help. The property is gorgeous and the rooms are stunning! Not to mention the view! The mountains are visible through all the windows and make an awesome backdrop to everything. The breakfasts are great! The games room is awesome. The beds are super comfortable and private - you can't hear the other guests. The king loft suite has an amazing skylight and the atmosphere in the rooms is great. I honestly cannot recommend Creekside Villa enough. We loved it!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cadie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Of all the wedding venues in Canmore, Creekside Villa is by far my favourite. The aesthetic, the staff, the location - five out of five. It is cozy, romantic and embodies everything a boutique hotel in the Rocky Mountains should. I highly recommend Creekside Villa!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Nikki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here last weekend and were absolutely blown away by Creekside Villa. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home. Manon and Jess thank you so much for everything! We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful place to stay. We will absolutely be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brittany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We had such an amazing moment there !
The place is beautiful, with a lovely decoration, the rooms are bigs and beds are very comfortable.
It's more then clean clean every where ! It smells so good all the time in all the areas ! Free cookies 24/7 and lots of nice attentions for the clients.
My husband had an health problem and Jessica and Manon who are in charge of the place, were so helpful and supportive (so many thanks again ! ).
Go there, you gonna love the place !

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lucie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews