We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,598)
Filter reviews
1,598 results
Traveller rating
1,164
342
56
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,164
342
56
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitefull kitchenunderground parkingfree popcornfree dvd rentalsmountain viewhot tubwasher and dryerboard gamescar washgas bbqhome away from homelarge bathroomfront desk staffcanadian rockiesthree sistersbanff national park
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,598 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Falcon Crest is always my go to stop in Canmore for business and pleasure. I'm a relationship oriented person so it is a great treat to be known by the staff Tafline and Rose, due to frequency of stays and long term customer I have been. Falcon Crest rooms always work for us as a great place to spread out and enjoy time and space. We use it for personal retreats and work and pleasure. The options and amenities are abundant with full service kitchen and movie rentals (free) and helpful information for the area. When I have time the hot tubs are awesome and I always utilize the heated underground parking. Easy to get to on and off the TransCanada HI way #1.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kent O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FCLManager, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are pleased that you chose to stay with us for your special occasion and that we get to see you on such a regular occasion. Our repeat guests mean the world to us as you all really speak to what service and amenities we offer that keep you visiting us for years. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to assisting you for many years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our family stayed at Falcon Crest over Easter 2018. Staff were fantastic! The hotel was clean and the room and hot tubs were great! They held an Easter egg hunt for the kids and had free movies and popcorn. There was minor confusion with our room at check-in and staff resolved it quickly and without any difficulty. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FCLManager, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for the prefect rating! It means a lot to us that we made your stay an amazing one for you. We are always trying to find new and fun ways to make our guests stays memorable and we are pleased to know we made such an impression on you. Please always call directly for any future reservations so we can offer you the very best rate and experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend the Falcon Crest Lodge to anyone considering a stay Canmore. From the moment I opened the door to our suite I was impressed. It was clean, beautifully decorated, well appointed, comfortable, and the staff were so thoughtful. I enjoyed the fireplace, soaker tub, washer dryer and 2 flatscreen televisions. There was a coffee maker, coffee and even creamers in the fridge. Every detail was well thought out for guests.
I honestly have no complaints except that we didn’t stay longer. As it was our first time at the Falcon Crest we decided that from now on we will stay at this lodge. We thought that it was the nicest place we have been to in the area. Normally we stay in Banff but it is worth the 10-15 minute drive to stay in Canmore at the Falcon Crest.
My advice is don’t hesitate to book here as you won’t be disappointed.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank CalgaryJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FCLManager, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We are pleased to know we will see you again in the future. Please do not hesitate in calling us directly to receive a special repeat guest rate and also let us know of any special requests or special occasions to celebrate with you. We love to provide the more amazing experience and we love that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your time and we do hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful that you felt you could ask anything, at any time. Excellent accommodation with bedroom, bathroom and balcony where you can go out from time to time. In addition, it is a quiet area to stay with the family ...

Stayed: March 2018
Thank luisalfonsom262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FCLManager, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

You can ask us for anything as it is our pleasure to ensure your stay is amazing. Thank you so much for the high rating and sharing your experience of our Lodge. We do hope we will see you again and ask for you to book directly so we can offer you special promotions and set up any special occasions you may have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The front desk staff was excellent . Due to winter storm that passed Canmore on March 30th , the staff accommodated our request for early checkin .....greatly appreciated if you stuck on highways for 6-7 hours.

2 Bedroom Luxurious Units had great views , quiet , clean and had great amenities.

Year around hot pool with views of Mountain ranges went well with few shots of Tequila. Great pool friends from Cold Lake Air Force.,,,,

Nice walk to Canmore Town ,,,,check long term forecast weather as it may show snow fall but next day (March 31st ) was sunny with great hiking choices...

Underground Heated Parking , options on car wash .....

Room Tip: Room with Fireplace, Mountain View and BBQ
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arvind D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FCLManager, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Our dedicated team of staff truly love to ensure our guests are treated like gold as we want to see you for years to come. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a perfect stay with us as that us what we are always trying to achieve. It's always wonderful to make new friends and we are pleased you enjoyed so many of the amenities we love to provide our guests. Please call us directly for any future reservations so we can offer you the very best rate. Thank you so much for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews