We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay - again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay - again!”
Reviewed 31 March 2012

We spent a week in a one bedroom end unit on the second floor. All the comforts of home and more are yours to enjoy, including a full kitchen, dining area, living room, tv & dvd player, balcony with gas BBQ, in-suite laundry facilities and the icing on the cake - underground parking! A treat on snowy mornings. There are also many options to suit your taste for rates, especially for repeat guests. The staff are very accommodating and friendly ... especially Martin! ... enjoyed our talks. The Falcon Crest is our #1 place to stay when in the Rockies. The quaint town of Canmore offers it all in dining, shopping, mountain views and sightseeing.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank niagarajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,323 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    959
    287
    45
    17
    15
See reviews for
342
653
27
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (332)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Such a nice get away from every day live in the city.
Clean hotel, polite people, and just an all around nice place.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kat-from-Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

A wonderful home away from home. The rooms are very comfortable and homey. The BBQ on the deck is a nice touch.
We had one minor "hiccup" during our stay. The front staff and especially the manager Trish are amazing and proactive.
We will be back for another stay hopefully in the near future
I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peppermintpatti1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacombe, Alberta, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2012

I planned a marriage retreat for 11 couples, and it was such a perfect venue. The staff was always helpful, they were very accommodating to our needs. The rooms were beautiful, lots of space, the full kitchen was great! A gorgeous Rocky Mountain getaway...we'll be back!

Room Tip: King Suite rooms are good value for you $$
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We had a beautiful location on the 4th floor with views of the 3 Sisters Moutains. Rooms are lovely and clean with everything we could need for our stay. Thanks so much

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canmore
0.1 km away
Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE
7.3 km away
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
#1 of 3 in Dead Man's Flats
1,080 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Canmore
Holiday Inn Canmore
#13 of 28 in Canmore
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Best Western Pocaterra Inn
1.0 km away
Grande Rockies Resort - Bellstar Hotels & Resorts
19.3 km away
Moose Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE

Property: Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
Address: 190 Kananaskis Way, Canmore, Alberta T1W 3K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Kananaskis Country > Canmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Canmore
#1 Family Hotel in Canmore
#2 Business Hotel in Canmore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Canmore
Price range (per night): $154 - $1,021
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are searching for luxurious mountain accommodations located within minutes of Banff National Park, the Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore offers the perfect setting for your next Rocky Mountain Retreat. Your mountain adventures begin at the Falcon Crest Lodge. Only a five minute drive to Banff National Park, the hotel is also just a short walk from downtown Canmore. Indulge with our hotel features and amenities including granite countertops, fluffy duvet comforters, pillow top mattresses and unparalleled service when you stay at Canmore’s finest hotel. Stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore, Alberta and understand why our guests say we are “Soaring to New Heights in Hospitality” ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, JackRabbit Systems, Priceline, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falcon Crest Hotel Canmore
Falcon Crest Canmore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing