We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Modern open-concept layout, with beautiful finishings Dining area for 4 and a convenient breakfast bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Award-winning 2-bedroom vacation rental - your mountain oasis!
Modern open-concept layout, with beautiful finishings
Dining area for 4 and a convenient breakfast bar
HD TV with Blu-ray library, HD cable package, DVD player and more
Well upgraded kitchen, fridge with water filter, dispenser and ice maker
Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances - and dishwasher of course!
Well-equipped kitchen
Spacious double tiled shower - shampoo, body wash and conditioner provided, and linens too of course
Welcome back to your Mountain Oasis
Cozy fireplace in the winter and A/C in the summer for your added comfort
High quality steam washer and dryer for your convenience
Master bedroom with top quality mattress (w/ organic cotton), closet and plenty of drawers
Full-size second bed, with high quality mattress and closet
BBQ with a view!  Private patio to enjoy the outdoors
Well-located and maintained building
Three Sisters mountain range
4 world-class skiing destinations within easy driving distance - great for beginners and pros alike!
Your rentals includes a Parks Pass for easy access to the area's National Parks
World-class cross country ski trails in and around Canmore
Enjoy a unique dog sledding adventure!
Dozens of activities in and around Canmore
Ride the Banff Sulphur Mountain gondola for breathtaking views - or enjoy the hot springs!
Bighorn sheep
Roaming ram
Banff National Park - beautiful year-round!
Wild bull moose in Canmore
You might be lucky enough to catch a glimpse of a grizzly or black bear!
Grassi Lakes, Canmore
Elbow River in nearby Kananaskis Country
Kananaski waterfall in autumn - watch as the valleys change colors with the leaves!
Elk are a common sight in Canmore
Mountain sheep are also a common sight
Mount Lady MacDonald and Grassi Lakes
Forest waterfall in Grassi Lakes, Canmore
Wild mountain goat
Beautiful Lake Louise
Sunrise at Moraine Lake - well worth the wake-up call!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Voyager28...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable condo well located in downtown Canmore.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location perfect near Mainstreet and the Bow River, underground garage was very comfortable and cool. Great beds.
It was the second time we stayed in Canmore and we love this place! Unfortunately this appartment was not cleaned well. A lot of dust inside and kitchen still greasy.
We regret this since we payed enough for cleaning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
101marlen...
Skala, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This very modern condo is ideally located to all amenities and has lovely mountain views from the balcony. It has a well equipped kitchen and was very clean and well presented. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay. Thank you

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mel1515
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Awesome mountain getaway”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely stay in this beautiful condo. Very central location just a few minutes walk from shops, restuarants etc. Accomodation was very neat, clean and spacious and with the beautiful mountain backdrop, it made for a very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for reviewing our mountain getaway, you were a great guest and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Brenda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackE24UK
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing property!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Super location, great parking arrangements, not overly busy, near shops / restaurants too. Had a great view from the balcony and the bed was so comfortable. We would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thanks Jack for your review, we welcome you back anytime! Safe travels on all your adventures!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xiang z
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“BEST STAY IN THE CANADIAN ROCKIES”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was definitely my best stay in the Canadian Rockies. We are a group of 4 visiting Banff, this unit is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. It has a full kitchen, gas bbq and lots of kitchenware, amenities. The free national park pass is a PLUS. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a cozy stay in the Canmore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you for your review! We hope you are able to return again in the future, and we welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing