We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and economical”
Review of Jim's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jim's Pizza
Ranked #13 of 320 Restaurants in Langley City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I was in Langley for a family event and the food at the house - while tasty- was insufficient. A few of us worked out a clandestine operation to have Jim's Pizza delivered to the entrance off the back alley. The order was perfect, the pizza was terrific and the price was right!! Sadly, we left evidence - the box and note for instructions - where it could implicate us - but it was worth it!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anthony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

They moved to Walnut Grove. I think the pizza would have been good but the delivery was so slow the pizza was cold. Had to call after an hour wait and was told if it's not there in 15 min to call back. No apologies. What good is that?

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Take out, recently moved to a new location off 88 in Walnut Grove. What a find. Awesome pizza and bread balls. Really good quality food, tradition style pizza rather than the production line style pizza.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank andybee101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I used to order from Jim's Pizza when I was a student at Trinity Western in the 80's. The pizzas always came with its signature dough ball in the middle. I hadn't ordered from Jim's for 35 years and had a large Loaded Pizza. Same quality and service that I expected. Well done Jim's.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank original_taz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This is a take out restaurant and not a sit down type. We ordered two pizzas and both were excellent.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank NorthernOntarioDenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jim's Pizza also viewed

 
Langley City, Langley
Langley City, Langley
 

Been to Jim's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing