We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 172
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langley Hwy Hotel(Langley City)
USD 107
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westward Inn & Suites(Langley City)(Great Value!)
USD 70
USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
67
95
28
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
95
28
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suitemoxies restaurantmodern decorroom servicebusiness travelerevents centerbeautiful hotelbusiness tripoff the highwaywasher and dryersmall kitchencomfortable sleepseparate bedroomwould stay againfront desk staffhotel is cleanhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel for Langley, would choose to stay here again if I need a hotel again in Langley. Very nice rooms and it’s nice it’s attached to a Moxies. Location is nice as it’s right on Highway 1 basically.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank WilsonLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Sandman Signature Langley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear WilsonLin,

Thank you for staying with us and also for your 5* review!

We hope to host you again soon.

Jason C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

4 night business trip and they gave me the 1st floor with the window facing the parking lot. Hate these rooms. I've stayed here many times and this is the first time I got this room. Never again. It's noisy and you can see headlights. But the size of the room is great.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank BelaN74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Sandman Signature Langley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear BelaN74,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I invite you to contact me directly or anyone in the guest services team to update preferences on your profile. We hear you loud and clear, no first floor suites. A bigger Thank You for continuing to stay with us.

Regards,
Jason C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Great for business people, conferences, etc. Is right in the business district by the freeway. Traffic is super loud on any of the rooms facing freeway. Not as bad if you get a room on the inside area of hotel. You absolutely need a car to navigate getting over or past the freeway.

We were there as a couple for 5 days while apartment was being renovated. The service and staff were exceptional. Stayed in the executive suite with a loft bedroom. Had small fridge, microwave, 2 burner hotplate, toaster, utensils and dishes. Quite nice if not for the location. The hot tub was a nice treat.

Moxie restaurant is on-site and everything we had there was excellent.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the inside area of hotel away from freeway.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoryandJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Sandman Signature Langley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear RoryandJames,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our two level loft suite. On your next visit or recommendation, we would be happy to assign a suite facing the parking lot.

Thanks again.

Jason C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Great hotel, Nice new rooms. But, when looking up Sandman Signature Langley, the website has an 855 phone number which takes you to Expedia, not the hotel chain, and quickly "books" you a room but never mentions charges are in US dollars! I am a Canadian citizen, staying in a Canadian hotel, and got charged ( pre paid ) in US dollars. The phone call you make is not Sandman's central booking, it is Expedia who charges everyone in US dollars. This phone number should not be on the Sandman site and the person who books you does not say anything about US dollars but you get an email right after you book stating all costs are in US dollars. Not cool!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mountainvista2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Sandman Signature Langley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear mountainvista2018,

Thank you staying with us and also for sharing your experience with the TA community

On your return visit, I invite you to contact us directly at 1-800-SANDMAN

Jason C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Very nice hotel. Service was fantastic and the room was very nice. There is a Moxies attached with great food. We had a King suite with kitchenette and separate living room. Room was clean and nicely set up.

Room Tip: King Suite
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Sandman Signature Langley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Gary A,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback! Hoping to serve you again soon.

Jason C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews