We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional value for the money.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy mornings, family barbaques, reading a book poolside, or enjoying an evening glass of wine! Comfortable  queen bed in master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Enjoy mornings, family barbaques, reading a book poolside, or enjoying an evening glass of wine!
Comfortable  queen bed in master bedroom
2 comfy twin beds in 2nd bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Livingroom and kitchen with warm cork flooring
Full bathroom, tub with shower...new and clean!
Morning view to pool in winter from Master Bedroom window
Clean laundryroom
Oversized backyard heated pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Coquitlam, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional value for the money.”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The suite was large, clean and well stocked with linens, pots and pans and sundries. Laundry facilities and supplies were included in the price. We had access to the driveway which was very helpful. It is near grocery stores and other services. It is in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. We had one minor problem that was rectified as soon as I mentioned it to the owner. We also had free cable and WiFi. It was a great experience and I would stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2015
Thanks so much for your lovely review. I am so glad you told me of the problem right away. I was able to sort it out within a few minutes, so you could have a fully enjoyable stay! I hope you make it out this way again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton AB Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loloanne
Mission, BC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, warm, and spotless!”
Reviewed 26 April 2011 for a stay in December 2010
3
people found this review helpful

After seeing the great reviews of the Starlight Suite on other websites, we booked it and
stayed there for a week over Christmas to visit with family. What a wonderful place. The gas fireplace. in the living room made the suite so warm and cozy. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you needed, and the owner Cory is very warm and friendly, and very helpful. Just 5 minute drive to a large shopping mall and numerous restaurants. There is a lovely pool in the back yard. We certainly will stay there again next summer when we plan to visit.. The photos tell it all!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 13 April 2011 for a stay in October 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing