We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beer Food, Great Service”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #273 of 982 Restaurants in Richmond
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Reviewed 5 August 2017

First off, I think our servers name was Yasmine, so very nice and helpful. Thanks for the great service Yasmine, sorry if I have your name wrong.
It was very late night beer and pub food for us, which was perfect after a long travel day.
Beer was domestic, so we know what that was like, plus the pub fare was typical BP, plentiful and tasty. In this case, service stood tall.

This location is a 5 min walk from the Hilton, Sheraton, and Marriott Airport Hotels, so if you are staying at any of those properties, it is very close and handy to walk to.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ytranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you, Ytranger! We are glad you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017

We stopped in for a quick drink and food the bar area very nice and buzzing. The Blue Jays game was on the screens. Our beers and ciders went down easily. The servers were friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PHLee7ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Thanks a lot, PHLee7ca! We're glad you had a great time! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Great service, food was very tasty and came quickly. The food at BP is very consistent so you know what to expect when you eat there. Where the locations stand out from each other is service. The service at this BP was excellent. Well done, I would definitely eat there again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VacationHank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you , VacationHank! You are welcome back any time! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

i love the caesar salad here and their pepperoni pizza is one of the best i have eaten. the smokey mountain spaghetti likewise is very good

Thank eric00012014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thanks a lot, Eric00012014! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

- Different options of a very good pizza.
- Different rooms to eat and to watch sports on TV.
- One pizza size serves two person.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NewtonSViannaJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing