We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Barbara B
Whistler, Canada

Room quality, Location and Price

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Sept 2020
The decor in our room in the tower was very nice; the bed was very comfortable; the location is perfect for Richmond Hospital which I needed and the price is unbelievably low for everything we got. Plus, outside Covid, the morning breakfast is the most delicious selection I've ever had, and the Carvery Restaurant is a must. I want to eat there even if I'm not staying in the hotel! Plus the staff are all kind and efficient. I really like this hotel.
Date of stay: September 2020
Room Tip: Ask for a room in the tower and park your car in the parkade close to the room.
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review
Responded 23 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your stay with us. We hope you will return soon for another visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$461
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$462
  • Expedia.com
    AU$461
  • Hotels.com
    AU$460
2.4 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Pool
Restaurant
AU$388
  • Expedia.com
    AU$388
  • travelup.com
    AU$379
  • Hotels.com
    AU$387
3.0 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
AU$551
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$519
  • Vio.com
    AU$435
  • Hotels.com
    AU$550
2.6 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
AU$431
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$430
  • Algotels
    AU$375
  • Choice Hotels
    AU$430
1.7 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$523
  • Expedia.com
    AU$522
  • Booking.com
    AU$524
  • Hotels.com
    AU$522
3.5 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Pool
Restaurant
AU$350
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$350
  • Algotels
    AU$279
  • Official Site
    AU$375
3.2 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$308
  • Expedia.com
    AU$308
  • Trip.com
    AU$298
  • Hotels.com
    AU$307
0.1 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$349
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$349
  • Hotels.com
    AU$348
  • Vio.com
    AU$349
0.1 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$367
  • Expedia.com
    AU$366
  • Algotels
    AU$319
  • Hotels.com
    AU$365
6.7 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
  • Vio.com
    AU$348
  • Booking.com
    AU$387
3.1 km from Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Richmond
Reviews (1,219)
Filter reviews
1,220 results
Traveller rating
443
323
228
116
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
443
323
228
116
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk shuttle service free shuttle conference suite vancouver airport flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,220 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2020

With Richmond being a good central location for working in the area, I tried several other hotels in the area before staying at the Executive. I had a wonderful stay then and every other time since then, this is definitely going to continue to be my go to hotel when I am in the area. I really like the one bedroom suites as they are spacious, well equipped (important for me as I like to pack most of my own food) and very quiet. the staff is always friendly, the parking is secure and the beds are comfortable. That's all I need. Enjoy your stay.

Room tip: The suites in the Executive Tower have always been very quiet.
Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Devin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 28 August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that we are your home away from home when in Vancouver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020

We needed a hotel in Richmond near our apartment that was getting renovated. The Director of Sales Maswood arranged an excellent long-stay rate within minutes, and even gave us a tour of the 2-bedroom/2-bathroom condos. They also arranged direct billing with our home insurance company. All of this was very much appreciated.
Room 1509 was perfect for 21 nights, full kitchen and also a work desk.
The staff was always very helpful and we had no complaints at all.
Thank you so much Maswood and Laura!

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 28 August 2020

We hope that your Apartment renovations are done and you can enjoy your home again. Please visit with us again for any future hotel stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2020

The employees were courteous and helpful. The rooms very clean and well organized. I only stayed one night. Would definitely stay again when in town. Was shuttled to the airport in the morning by very friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamescwbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM_Airport, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

We appreciate your review and hope that you will return for future stays.
Wishing you all the best during this Covid 19 period.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Reception was lovely and helpful with my parking arrangements, especially in this stressful time of the Covid 19 pandemic there was minimal work for check in and sanitizer everywhere to use. Would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hotdog D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM_Airport, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Stay well during this challenge with Covid-19.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020

We had to spend a couple of nights in this hotel upon returning to Canada during the difficult COVID-19 situation. Everyone was very helpful. We arrived after midnight, the shuttle wasn't running so they paid for our taxi ride from the airport. Many thanks to all the stuff!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 995alexanderv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM_Airport, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

We appreciate your comment and wish you well during this challenging moment in history .
Please return when your next trip brings you to Vancouver .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews