We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 129
View deal
Hotels.com
FourPoints.com
USD 129
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 129
Booking.comUSD 130
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
120
229
96
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
229
96
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance lansdowne mall front desk staff free shuttle corner room per day vancouver airport convenient location check in was quick richmond area hotel staff king bed yvr skytrain downtown flight bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Our family stayed in four points Richmond for two days. If you book in months advance, you can get it in good deal. In addition it is about 10 mins walk to Canada line Lansdowne station. We had a rental that the hotel charged us CAN $10 a day. The most awesome thing is it is walking distance to all good Chinese food around Richmond.
The room is clean and big enough for party of 4. The beds are comfortable and everything is fine except it doesn’t have HK TVB channels, but no complaints since we stayed there short and no time for TV anyway. Free WiFi. Free coffee is provided every morning in the lobby.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank albertpF9134HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldieB31, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear valued guest: Thank you for the lovely feedback of our hotel Four Points Vancouver Airport. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

We booked here as we wanted to be close to the airport. We arrived from Montreal at the airport and just had to call the hotel and they sent the shuttle to pick us up. They took us back the next evening, all no charge. Check in was easy with friendly staff. Room spacious and bright with all the usual amenities. On site restaurant good but also plenty of places in the surrounding area. Highly recommend if you need an overnight near the airport.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 931jackiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldieB31, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear valued guest: Thank you for a wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Four Points Vancouver Airport. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience at this hotel! Spent first two nights before Alaska cruise and it was awesome. Helpful, professional staff. Our front door to street and turn left, then left at first block gets you to 24-hr McDonalds! Dollar Tree is also within walking distance. Many Asian restaurants and shops in this area—we picked one I didn’t love so McDonalds got us by instead.

If you need a taxi ride call G. Kang at +1 (604) 721-4639; he was very reliable and fair priced. I think his business name is Premier Taxi (but not positive). Our Quick Shuttle driver hailed him for us to go to our nearby hotel (too far to walk with lots of luggage), and we chose to book him to take us to the cruise terminal in departure day.

Best and most comfortable beds from Orlando to Anchorage!!!! Great business center. Love love love this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Juliegram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldieB31, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear valued guest:

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Richmond. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Richmond.

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019

We arrived at Vancouver airport late one evening (actually after midnight so early one morning) and we called the hotel for the shuttle which arrived in only a few minutes later. Its about a 5-10 min ride in the shuttle to hotel which is located in the suburb of Richmond. The advantage of that is that its quiet, spacious and there are lot of restaurants and eateries around. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was large, spacious comfortable and spotless. A really good stay for a night between flights and will definitely use again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wanderlushhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldieB31, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Dear valued guest: Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Four Points Vancouver Airport. We sincerely appreciate your lovely feedback. Your feedback has been shared with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future whenever your travels bring you back to Richmond. Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Hotel has modern styling, near a McD's and a public transit line but not really at the airport. More suburb location, with limited food options in the area and a good 3 block walk over to the public transit station - which can quickly get you to downtown, Airport or to Stanley Park.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank daisyglory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews