We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
367
490
197
56
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
490
197
56
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ihop restaurant motel style vancouver airport room was clean free shuttle hour shuttle hot tub shuttle service small fridge every half hour front desk staff long flight alaskan cruise short stay late at night one night stay an overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Once again we found ourselves staying at this hotel prior to a flight out. The staff are nice and quick at check in and check out. The shuttle is nice and gets you to and from the airport for whatever flight you are on. The price is great and the rooms clean. We stayed prior to and after or trip.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank j s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccentInnGM, General Manager at Accent Inn Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi j s,

Thanks for the feedback!

Hope you find yourself "once again" staying with us soon!

All the best!

Roman St. Germain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Enough for an emergency overnight stay.
We were staying in "Junior suite", bedoom had no windows, it was very stuffy.
In the morning, we came to catch a shuttle 2-3 minutes before schedule (5:15am), and clerk rudely told us that we were late and shuttle already gone.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank yvo109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccentInnGM, General Manager at Accent Inn Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi yvo109,

Thanks for the feedback and apologies that you didn't have a great stay with us.

Our complimentary airport shuttle departs at 15 minutes and 45 minutes past the hour, every hour, 24 hours a day. We always recommend that you come to the lobby at least 5 to 10 minutes prior to departure to ensure you've got a seat.

All the best!

Roman St. Germain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Super convenient location for the airport with a free shuttle that comes every half hour. One staff member was extremely rude while all the rest were lovely and helpful. The room was pleasant and they offer small ammenities to make the stay more comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Imogend93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccentInnGM, General Manager at Accent Inn Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Imogend93,

Thanks for the feedback and apologies for the not-so-good interaction you had with one of our team members.

I'd really like to learn more about this so, if convenient for you I'd love to chat further. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel.

All the best!

Roman St. Germain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

This was great hotel to stay at before our morning flight. It was newly upgraded and the room and beds were excellent. Call the hotel directly for great park and fly rates as most posted on line are way to high. Also the front desk staff were friendly and informative. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank debmarkpradine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccentInnGM, General Manager at Accent Inn Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi debmarkpradine,

Thanks for the feedback and the great review rating!

Definitely call us directly for park and fly rates - we really appreciate it!

All the best!

Roman St. Germain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped at this hotel as it was near the airport. It is a pretty average place. It is more of a motel, as you have to walk outside to your room (even on second level). It is noisy at night when people are walking by because your door is literally to the outside, not a hallway. The rooms are kept very clean and the bedding is clean and comfortable. Parking seemed to be a problem for people, but the included airport shuttle was convenient. There is no continental breakfast and no option to buy any breakfast or food. They suggest that you walk about 7 minutes to the restaurant across the highway, which after a long day of travel is daunting. The White Spot shown in old Google images is no longer attached to the hotel so don't count on a burger. The check in staff was nice, but overall you're paying for the location convenience.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jessw272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AccentInnGM, General Manager at Accent Inn Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Jess W,

Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry that we were only average during your recent stay with us. We certainly strive to be much more than average but definitely and unabashedly embrace our "motel" roots.

Our new restaurant partner, eggspectation, opens their first Western-Canadian location adjacent to our hotel in the next couple of months. Among a burger, you'll be able to enjoy plenty of other great fare including their famous Eggs Benedicts.

All the best!

Roman St. Germain
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews