We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
438
378
90
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
378
90
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboathouse restaurantheavenly beddeep tubcorner roomseparate tubvancouver airportclub floorfloor to ceiling windowsself parknice bathroomrichmond night marketnext morningvery nice hotelgreat roomrichmond areacanada lineminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

After spending Easter weekend in Vancouver, we chose the Westin Wall Centre for our last night before flying out Monday morning. From the moment we (8 of us) checked in until the moment we checked out, we were treated very well. Our rooms were even upgraded to the penthouse floor.
The rooms were perfect for our needs...clean & comfortable. It was the best night's sleep we had all weekend. Thank you to the wonderful staff!
We booked a table for 12 for Easter dinner, however the Apron was closed that evening, so they provided us with a private diningroom & we were able to order off the regular menu. A kind & caring gentleman (Terence) walked us through the menu & we all went with his suggestions, right down to the wine. He was spot on! Thank you Terence for making our family's Easter dinner a very special event.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This property is two miles form the Airport and has all the usual Westin Amenities. Fitness Center, large Business Center, and it is close to the dozens of Chinese restaurants along with a hand full of other types of cuisine to choose from.

Breakfast is included along with a free shuttle to the airport which runs twice an hour.

A Taxi ride to downtown will run about $30 CAD one way and it is about half an hour to the Duke Point Ferry ($55 CAD).

The room are utilitarian and comfortable. The bed in Room !200 was a King and luxurious. The shower had great pressure for being on the 12th floor. There was a Fridge and the AC actually worked.

The Staff are used to business travelers, and were efficient, helpful and friendly.

If you need a quick getaway or early flight after your convention/meeting destination wedding or whatever this would be an excellent choice.

Room Tip: Eat in the neighborhood.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with comfy beds (but horrible pillows) nice pool and free shuttle service to and from the airport. Felt a bit stranded for food and snacks once I got to the hotel and didn’t have a vehicle. Cab was about $35 from the hotel to downtown. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Journey761718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I had a one night stay as attended a conference in the hotel. The accommodation was clean, exceptionally comfortable with a great bathroom. Great fixtures and beautifully laid out with a separate bath/tub and separate shower stall.

Cobb salad in restaurants was good and very good service.
Front desk (Lian) is excellent, professional and very helpful. Top marks

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 40Anna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Impressed with the quality of the room...this is a new hotel!

Comfortable bed, with the best of linen. Large flat screen tv. Nice leather armchair and stool. Room was very well decorated. Bathroom was large with a deep bath,and a double sized separate shower unit. Full selection of bath amenities. Hard to find any fault with this hotel....although it is in a developing area...so no nice view. Definitely recommend. Finally..had room service and food was hot and delicious

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank urqy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews