We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
Nearby Hotels
Yamnuska Suites(Dead Man's Flats)
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Motel(Dead Man's Flats)
USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 524
USD 509
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
USD 433
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blackstone Mountain Lodge by CLIQUE(Canmore)(Great Value!)
USD 348
USD 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 374/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Banff Gate Mountain Resort(Dead Man's Flats)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
706
361
90
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
361
90
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfull kitchenbunk bedsunderground parkingminute drivegas stationfire pitwasher and dryerbow riverquiet locationliving roomhome away from homegreat place to stayfront desk stafflong weekendmain floordeadman's flats
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The condo was great with underground parking, awesome service and a very comfortable living space. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub and our living room fireplace as well as the kitchen.. It was very pricey for the holidays, though.

Room Tip: The temperature between the main floor and the upstairs bedrooms was really different so use the fireplace if you are sleeping on the sofa bed.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Guest
Thanktoy for sharing your kind comments during your stay at The Copperstone over the holidays. We are glad you enjoyed the facilities and all The Resort has to offer. We hope you will return to enjoy the same experience!
Senior GSA
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Will come again, and bring my whole family this time! Including the dogs
It’s great to have a kitchen so we don’t have to eat out every meal. I have a family of 6 and it’s hard to find places that accommodate that. This place does and it doesn’t cost a fortune.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nathaliel473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thankyou for choosing The Copperstone for your destination in The Rocky Mountains. It is a pleasure to hear that it will also be your destination to bring your whole Family back to and also your very important family pet! We look forward to your return and applying your special request for a pet friendly room!
Senior GSA
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Great resort minutes from canmore tucked away in the mountains. Spacious home away from home at an affordable price. A couples retreat, a family getaway or a business trip they have room styles for all!

Room Tip: Bring sandals to get to the outdoor hot tub
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thankyou for sharing your most welcome review during your stay at The Copperstone. We are pleased to hear you considered The Resort a "home away from home. We hope you will return to find the same experience!
Senior GSA
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Upon check in - my allergy’s were not made known to the feont desk via clique website special requests.- and I was to be put in a pet room. The staff/ management worked it out, and we got shuffled around. They went above and beyond to make the website error right for us, and we very much appreciated their cooperation and customer service. Amazing rooms!!! Sooo CLEAN and comfortable!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy-Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager01, General Manager at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Guest,

I wish I could say that we hit the bull’s eye every time, however that would not be true of us or any other hotel. What we do take so much pride in is our ability to hit it 99% of the time while delivering on our commitment to making it right the other 1%.

I am so glad that our team of dedicated professionals made this happen for you. We value you as not only a customer, but as our guest and we want to ensure that all of our guests have an incredible Clique experience.

Thank you once again for giving us an opportunity to correct this for you. We wish you and yours all the best in 2018.


Joey Belanger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at the Copperstone resort for making our Christmas stay just perfect! You provided everything we needed and more to make sure we had the best Christmas. We can’t wait to come back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 127amandai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OpsManager01, General Manager at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for sharing your holiday with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Wishing all the best in 2018,
Joey Belanger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews