We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the front verandah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the front verandah
Sunset at Loveland Private beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
View from the front verandah
Sunset at Loveland
Private beach
Panoramic view of the private beach
Guest strolling along the beach
Parking area and Villaaccess
Parking area, walkway and yard area
Living area - cozy, family area
View at the middle of the stairway leading to the private beach
Stairs to private beach
Turtle sanctuary
Car park and rear of Loveland Villa
The beautiful Caribbean Sea seen from Loveland Villa
View of the front of the house
Back patio
Very spacious front verandah
Bedroom1
Kitchen
Back view of the villa
Bedroom 2
Master bathroom
Living room
Back patio
Master bedroom
Nature at its best
Beautiful spacious pool area
Garden area
Just chilling part one
Just chilling part two
Tropical  environment
Made exclusively for Loveland Villa
Made for Loveland Villa by hostess
View of living room  from the kitchen
Kitchen
Rocking chairs
Living room
Fully furnished spacious living room
Dining table ready for delicious Jamaican meals
Passage to or from bedrooms and bathrooms
Cozy bedroom1
Bathroom ( main)
Bathroom
Charming bedroom (2)
Bedroom 2
Master bedroom with a king sized bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oracabessa, Saint Mary Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tammy C
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“disappointed”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

this used to be our favorite villa in Jamaica....but now the owner is letting his wife run the show and she is not very friendly....the pool is dirty with no chlorine and hasn't been cleaned in at least 5 days which makes it not useable and the private beach has a new lock on it that we don't have the key to,,,,and the help is under foot all day even when we asked for them not to be....the washer is not for your use they charge 10 per load ....there is no wifi like they said so forget about watching tv....no pool no beach access no wifi no privacy....no return customers....reggie take the care of this villa away from your wife she is not user friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Nicole,

I am sorry you are disappointed because I have not agreed to have the Villa remain uncleaned until you have checked out that is uncleaned for three weeks. In addition to the other reasons.

Personal laundry attracts a fee from $5. The housekeeper comes in daily and spent about 1hour and a half cleaning and changing sheets and towels etc.

The pool is and has always been properly maintained. It was cleaned and tested four times since you checked in on Saturday. You said your computer was not working so you did not use the wifi. You were also provided with the password for the wifi.
I
To give a bad review because you did not get your own way, is very unkind and dishonest. I will refrain from stating the reasons you had to leave early.

I wish for you a great time in Jamaica.

Kind regards,
Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yanique B
Jamaica
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent hosts... Lovely view. Very relaxing.... Always ready to go back. Pictures do the place very little justice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Always happy to have you. You have become like a family member.

See you soon.

Donna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
180happy
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great rental beautiful view, great service”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loveland is a great place to rent. The staff is friendly and helpful and the food is well prepared.
The house is spacious and comfortable with a fantastic view and a more than comfortable terrace to sit in the evenings or throughout the day.
The cook, Sonia is wonderful and David the gardener/ property assistant is very helpful and accommodating.
Thanks so much to the Owners Reginald and Donna for a home-away- from- home experience, we will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you, it was indeed a pleasure serving you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing