We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
2 queen futons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 queen futons
Only one fast (one stop light) away from South Tahoe Casino
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
2 queen futons
Only one fast (one stop light) away from South Tahoe Casino
poker table that flips into Mini Pool or dinning table
Dish Washer, Ice maker, spices and coffee bar for your convenience.
Long counter tops and large kitchen for entertaining
Refridge in Kitchen, second one in attached garage and this mini to set up your bar.  :O)
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mansoor S
1 review
“Perfect house for a relaxing vacation”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This house is a perfect for a large family with plenty of natural light and trees. The neighborhood is very quiet and tranquil. It was actually out first time booking the cabin house and Karen made the experience so easy for us. House is very well maintained and clean when we arrived. Sleeping arrangements were laid out great for 14 people. Kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials. It’s a perfect house for a relaxing gateway!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture75...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“loved the stars and relaxing feel”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The place was perfect; plenty of natural light, the trees, the air.
The place was just a skip away from everything.
A dog hotel less than a mile away, with video .
The Fox and the Hound, great ribs up the hill, but first stopped at Rim trail, relaxing.
Nice, quiet neighborhood.
Karen was very helpful in my requests and had everything laid out for us.
We are already planning on making this our go to Tahoe place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
It is so wonderful reading your great review.

However, this review does not say the name of the guest who wrote it. It only includes, "written on June 23rd."
Is this Bill who left on the 20th.?? Are present guest arrived june 20 and have not left yet. We would like to note your reservation with a complimentary week night upgrade on your next non holiday reservation. Reviews are so important for our home. Bill, Let us know if this is you.
Thanks again!
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turlock
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Wow, to think your stay in March was merely a few months away and the last couple weeks it has been in the 80's. I hope you can stay with us this summer. Enjoy a complimentary week-night upgrade on your next non-holiday reservation, for taking the time to submit a home review!
We really appreciate your great review!
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vggm2001
Bishop, California
1 review
“Best stay ever!!”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house is gorgeous. We felt so comfortable there. The host was great!! I will definitely rent this house again. Can't wait to go back to Tahoe again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Hello Veronica!! I just realized I missed a couple review replies.
I think you are the first guest to have stayed at all three of our vacation homes.
We can't wait to add another comp night upgrade on your next non-holiday reservation, for once again taking the time to submit a home review. It is a beautiful summer here is Tahoe. Hope you visit again soon!
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing